Conwenna Boot
Click image to zoom

Conwenna Boot

£99.95 £69.95

Sale

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Suede

Comfortable lace-up boots with contemporary brogue styling. Our Conwenna Boots have a chunky low heel and are made from beautifully soft suede. With waxed cotton laces, handy pull-on back tabs, inside side zips, synthetic crepe soles and punched detailing.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (22 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 22 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant!!!

Beautiful boots, so so well made and very comfy! No complaints at all, worth every penny <3

Posted by  •  19th August 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely looking boots

Love the style of these boots but unfortunately they are a very small fit. I’m normally a 4.5 or 5. I ordered a 5 in the wider fit but they were a very snug fit. I would have ordered a 6 but unfortunately they had sold out.

Posted by  •  27th December 2019

Comments:

Hi Sadie

Thank you for reviewing the Conwenna Boot. We're sorry to hear that they weren't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop them back to us using your free post label.

We've got some beautiful Boots in our collection. The Rocky Shore Boot might just be perfect so do take a look...

Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Stylish Boots

These are very stylish boots and I was thrilled when they arrived. However whilst I don’t usually buy wide fitting boots or shoes, I did find these somewhat narrow. Returned I’m afraid.

Posted by  •  22nd December 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Black Suede Boots

Found these a little stiff to start with but found with wear they softened up and I found them comfortable. I have only worn them with leggings so far but I am sure they will go well with a skirt or dress and tights. Have had many people saying they like my boots - so please more colours as I don't usually wear brown and at the the moment that is the only other option!

Posted by  •  18th October 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Conwenna Boots

Lovely boots - beautifully made and the colour I chose (Bitter Chocolate) is gorgeous. I found my usual size a bit small so I did have to size up.

Posted by  •  10th October 2019

* * * * -

Nice boots

Bought in black. I really wanted the brown but it wasn’t available in my size. Initially I was disappointed as wasn’t sure I liked the black and thought they were uncomfortable around my fat ankles. But I wore them around the house and am now a convert.

Posted by  •  1st October 2019

* * * * -

Comfy and smart

Comfy and smart - I love the colour, the comfort of wide fit and I can wear with a skirt or jeans 😊

Posted by  •  14th September 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Ouch!

Not wide enough for me, even though I’d ordered wide fit.

Posted by  •  7th January 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Conwenna Boot. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

We've got some other beautiful boots in our collection. The Rocky Shore Boot might just be perfect so do take a look...

Best wishes
Seasalt

* * * - -

Too narrow

These boots are absolutely beautiful...stylish, great colour and fantastic quality. Unfortunately I had to return as the ‘wide’ fitting was far too narrow for me. I am gutted! I had planned what I could wear with these fabulous boots.
Seasalt...please take a look at your ‘wide’ fittings...they seem very narrow to me.

Posted by  •  29th September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Conwenna Boot, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time. I'll pass your feedback to our footwear team for their consideration.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

* * * - -

Too tight

Really disappointed as I love the look of these but they are simply far too narrow. Bought a 41 wide fit and they are definitely not wide!

Posted by  •  24th September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review, I'm sorry to hear that the wide fitting wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Recently Viewed