Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

From £39.95 - £62.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98.5% Cotton, 1.5% Elastane

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (618 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 618 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Disappointed

Lovely quality trousers but too baggy on the thighs so had to return.

Posted by  •  3rd February 2021

Comments:

Dear Granny Annie,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the trousers weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely trousers

Love these trousers. So comfortable and easy to wear and smart too.

Posted by  •  2nd February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these

I’ve got a few pairs of these trousers and find them very comfortable and easy to wear. I hope the berry colour is brought back as I missed getting them before. Wash and iron well.

Posted by  •  2nd February 2021

* * * * -

Too baggy on legs

Nice, casual trousers but unfortunately too baggy on my top legs. Not a good look on me so returned.

Posted by  •  31st January 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Summer Trousers sorted!

Great colour for summer! I bought these in 16 petite,a few months ago ,but found that after wearing and washing, they seemed to get shorter and wider. I hedged my bets with these ones and ordered 14 regular. I have tacked up the hem,until they are washed, and if the same thing happens, they will be perfect! All other aspects of the trousers are great as usual.

Posted by  •  31st January 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Oversized but good quality

I ordered 2 sizes bigger than normal after check the size chart but they’re HUGE. Reordered in my normal size and after wearing for 1 day they’ve become baggy. The waist also sits under my boobs not on my hips. Not impressed especially for the cost but worn so can’t return.

Posted by  •  28th January 2021

Comments:

Dear Kaffs,

Thanks for your review but we are so sorry to hear that your trousers were not perfect. We will be sure to pass this feedback on to the relevant teams.
We believe that our Customer Services team has already been in touch regarding these, but if you need anything else, do get in touch. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely trousers

I love these! Really good fit. I bought petit and I don't have to take them up! The fabric is robust, but not too heavy. I can see me wearing these well into spring and those chilly summer days. Great side button opening means there is no bulky front fastening. Good neutral colour, which will go with most other colours. Practical and stylish!

Posted by  •  28th January 2021

* * * - -

Inconsistent sizing

I bought Waterdance trousers last year in dark indigo and they were a perfect fit. I subsequently bought another pair in a different colour but the fit was completely different, they were far too large on the leg. I did wear them so was unable to send back. This year I ordered another pair in dark indigo and another in a different colour and had the same problem so shall be returning the baggy pair. If two pairs are laid on top of each other there is a considerable difference in the measurement of both the length and width of the legs?

Posted by  •  27th January 2021

Comments:

Dear Lindaloolabelle,

Thanks for your review but we're sorry to hear that you've had issues with the sizing, we will be sure to pass this feedback on to our design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

If you have any further issues, our customer service team would be pleased to help. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these trousers!

Very flattering cut, quality material. Have them in three colours. Perfect when you need a bit smarter than jeans. Bought Long this time as Regular had run out but no regrets.

Posted by  •  26th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Waterdance Trousers

These are my third pair of Waterdance Trousers and I am so pleased with them. They are well made from a good quality fabric, very comfortable to wear and fit well. I look forward to seeing your Spring colours to see if by any chance your designers have been inspired by shades of a Cornish sky (not a stormy one).

Posted by  •  25th January 2021

Recently Viewed