Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£62.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Please note: we’ve made a small update to our Waterdance Trousers. On our newer styles, the back pockets are now patch rather than welt pockets. We currently have a mixture of the two styles in stock, so you may get either pocket shape when you order these trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (525 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 525 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Waterdance Trousres

During the time of lockdown and the following few months I have, perhaps as most folk, put on a few extra pounds. Trying to get back into my jeans with front zip was a tight squeeze but then I found Waterdance trousers...a woman's dream! beautiful material, well constructed and the fastening at the side making them so comfortable to fasten! I purchased my usual size a 16...fitted perfectly and with room to spare thanks to the fastening! Being 5'2 by unrolling the hems the leg length was perfect. Needless to say I bought another pair!

Posted by  •  2nd October 2020

Comments:

Dear Isa,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you love your new trousers and that they are a perfect fit!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Gorgeous colour. Fit is perfect.
I absolutely love these trousers.

Posted by  •  1st October 2020

* * * * *

Quality product

Lovely comfortable trousers that fit like a glove. Nice deep pockets. Good quality.

Posted by  •  30th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable, stylish and flattering

I love the feel and look of these trousers. They are definitely my size, but I'm working on losing the inch I put on in the Pandemic, after which I'll be able to fasten that middle button! Having such a nice pair of trousers waiting for me is spurring on my efforts. The dresses and tops I also got this month are just perfect. I love the way you base your sizing on bust size and other factors, rather than waist and hips. This means that clothes fit and hang nicely regardless of your changing tummy size from day to day, what you've eaten.....etc.

Posted by  •  30th September 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Water dance trousers

Just got these but unfortunately I have to return them. I already have a pair and quality is much better. All the other items I ordered are great and I’m very happy with them.

Posted by  •  30th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Janny,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the trousers weren't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

the new colour is lovely

Very pleased with my 3rd pair of Waterdance trousers ,chosen for the latest raincloud option.

They are comfortable, well made and very flattering.

My one quibble is that the fabric is of a much lighter weight; my other two pairs are notable for the thickness of the cotton blend material.

Posted by  •  30th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic trousers

These are my fourth pair of Waterdance trousers. The best, most comfortable and flattering trousers ever. I love them. More colours please!

Posted by  •  30th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful trousers

I bought a pair of looser fitting trousers from Seasalt a while back that I've since worn to death, so I trusted them for my latest pair of trousers – and was not disappointed.

These trousers are really lovely, very soft and an excellent fit. I thought they might be a bit tight around the leg on first look, but they're not at all, and the waist is elasticated for a comfortable fit. I love them so much I'm buying an extra pair in another colour!

Posted by  •  30th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Waterdance Trousers

Bought these in store , lovely material and colour - Raincloud
Excellent fit and taper nicely to ankle, so pleased l ordered them
in Coal as well which are also a good fit and great colour.

Posted by  •  29th September 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Waterdance trousers

great pants, comfortable, stylish, raincloud is a lovely shade and a good alternative to jeans. I took a size smaller than I do with other brands.

Posted by  •  28th September 2020

Comments:

Dear lizzie,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed