Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£62.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Please note: we’ve made a small update to our Waterdance Trousers. On our newer styles, the back pockets are now patch rather than welt pockets. We currently have a mixture of the two styles in stock, so you may get either pocket shape when you order these trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (529 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 529 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent fit

I bought these when I saw them with the Larissa shirt on the website. They match perfectly. I love the colour and the fabric. I’m 5’9” and when I rolled the legs down, I found them perfect to wear full length (I bought the ‘tall’ ones).

Posted by  •  7th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Water dance trousers

Disappointed as wrong size received, not as per order and the difference between regular and petite is huge!
So although isolating these had to be returned by family and another pair ordered and paid for, but very pleased with the second order

Posted by  •  7th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Mum,

Thank you for taking the time to review your Waterdance Trousers but we are so sorry to hear of the issues you had with the order.
We are pleased this has now been rectified and that you are so pleased with them!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Beautiful trousers

Really like these trousers, soft and comfortable to wear. True to size (16) and great colours.. I bought coal and raincloud.

Posted by  •  6th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great trousers

Already have these trousers in both black & indigo so opted for the nickel this time. I think the material is slightly finer than my other 2 pairs but this is not a bad thing. Nice to have a flat front on trousers as it hides my tummy & they have lovely deep front pockets which is a bonus. Would definitely recommend going down a size - I normally take an 18 but a 16 in this style fits perfectly.

Posted by  •  6th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Lulu,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit

At last , jeans that are a perfect fit all over. Lovely and comfortable and look very stylish too.

Posted by  •  6th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Carolyn ,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback! We are so pleased to hear that your new trousers are a perfect fit!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent in blue

First time I have bought these trousers(after losing 3 stone in weight) and they fit beautifully. Prefer the side buttons so you don't get a lump at the front if you wear a top over them. However, ordered the grey ones too but had to return as too big everywhere, and so long they sat in folds at my ankles. Not sure whether to try again and re order. However, delighted with the blue ones

Posted by  •  5th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Seasalt trousers

I have a real problem with Seasalt trousers. I really want full length trousers and they all seem to have turn ups. Even when I turn down the turn-ups they are still too short. I bought a pair for a tall person and although too long ( I could have machined them shorter) they were altogether too large. I wear a size 12 which fit well except for length. Please can you make some longer styles especially for winter wear.
I realise At age 75 I am not very fashionable but I can happily wear most other Seasalt products. Thank you

Posted by  •  5th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Jan,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the trousers weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best jeans ever!

Nice thick soft jeans material. Excellent quality! I've always been a size 8 but now because of the menopause I'm not always sure if I should order a size 10 or 12. Size 10 in these are good. There is enough stretch and it feels comfortable thanks to the elastic waistband. I love these stretchable waistbands! I also feel confident enough to wear tops IN the trousers and I have to say I'm quite fussy about my 'new belly' showing but with these trousers no problem at all! I like that there are more colours now and I'm eagerly waiting for more colours to come in. Brown and beige would be nice. I also would like to see them in a warm corduroy material for the winter. Cord trousers are doing so well and are sold out so quickly these days!

Posted by  •  5th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Joanna,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback, we're so pleased to hear that you love your new Waterdance Trousers!
We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Faultless Trousers

I absolutely love these trousers. I bought a pair in Raincloud & loved them so much I ordered another pair in Nickel. I am 5’ 8” so ordered tall. I also find Seasalt very generous sizes so i am able to go down a size which is always a bonus! . I hate jeans, I just find them so uncomfortable so I needed an alternative & I am so pleased I found theses. They are really comfortable but look good at the same time. Just perfect trousers. Thank you!

Posted by  •  5th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The most perfect trousers ever!

Bought these in the indigo wash colour. They are the best trousers I've bought to date. Absolutely perfect in every way. So comfy, flattering, stylish - I love them. The part-elasticated waist band is very discreet, I love the button fastening and tapered legs too. Fabric is soft and also holds its shape. Just great! Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  4th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Clare,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed