Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£62.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Please note: we’ve made a small update to our Waterdance Trousers. On our newer styles, the back pockets are now patch rather than welt pockets. We currently have a mixture of the two styles in stock, so you may get either pocket shape when you order these trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (525 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 525 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great trousers

These waterdance trousers are lovely, a great fit, can be dressed up or down. I chose coal, a lovely grey colour. Brilliant to have petite fit. Thank you Seasalt

Posted by  •  13th October 2020

* * * * *

Love these trousers

I bought these trouser last in size 18 and totally loved them, lost some weight 😁 and just had to buy them in a smaller size. I have them in a couple of colours and lengths. I’m 5’8” and bought the longer length for colder days, the length just grazes my ankles and look great with boots.

Posted by  •  13th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I love them

I ordered these as a birthday treat for myself and am so please that I did. They are flattering and really comfortable. The material is soft and easy to wear. I'm now trying to find a good enough reason to buy another pair!!

Posted by  •  12th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great trousers

The fabric of these trousers is very good.,with a slight stretch.
They fitted extremely well.I bought a size 10, but I am usually more of a 12.
I have now ordered some more in a different colour.

Posted by  •  8th October 2020

* * * * *

Trousers

Love my trousers, nice soft material and the length and fit of them is perfect. They are so comfortable

Posted by  •  8th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these trousers

So pleased to see new colours this year. I have bought the nickel. I already have black and denim. They are comfy and suit my large thighs and hips. Flattering with the tapered style. As another reviewer said would be nice to have cord or moleskin in same style for the really cold weather.

Posted by  •  8th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Judith,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion for other colour options on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent fit

I bought these when I saw them with the Larissa shirt on the website. They match perfectly. I love the colour and the fabric. I’m 5’9” and when I rolled the legs down, I found them perfect to wear full length (I bought the ‘tall’ ones).

Posted by  •  7th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Water dance trousers

Disappointed as wrong size received, not as per order and the difference between regular and petite is huge!
So although isolating these had to be returned by family and another pair ordered and paid for, but very pleased with the second order

Posted by  •  7th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Mum,

Thank you for taking the time to review your Waterdance Trousers but we are so sorry to hear of the issues you had with the order.
We are pleased this has now been rectified and that you are so pleased with them!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Beautiful trousers

Really like these trousers, soft and comfortable to wear. True to size (16) and great colours.. I bought coal and raincloud.

Posted by  •  6th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great trousers

Already have these trousers in both black & indigo so opted for the nickel this time. I think the material is slightly finer than my other 2 pairs but this is not a bad thing. Nice to have a flat front on trousers as it hides my tummy & they have lovely deep front pockets which is a bonus. Would definitely recommend going down a size - I normally take an 18 but a 16 in this style fits perfectly.

Posted by  •  6th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Lulu,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed