Sea Rocket Trousers
Click image to zoom

Sea Rocket Trousers

£65.00

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Laidback and lovely wide leg linen trousers, with a super comfy, ribbed jersey elasticated waistband. Our Sea Rocket Trousers are made from breathable, cool linen, garment-dyed for a sun-faded hue and soft hand feel. They're finished with side pockets and two back patch pockets. We like them best with simple cotton T-shirt and flats.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (75 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 75 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Trousers

These are my second pair of there, more colours please Seasalt?

Posted by  •  8th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love them!

Loved them so much, this is the second pair I have bought. I couldn’t do without them in my wardrobe

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

* * * * *

Sea Rocket Trousers

Great fit and lovely and cool to wear. More colours coming?

Posted by  •  29th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More colours please !

Super linen trousers. Same as lunar light crops in comfort and style but full length. Please can you stock them in 2020 in a variety of colours.

Posted by  •  24th June 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab trousers

I love these trousers they are so comfortable and easy to wear. Please please can they be in more colurs

Posted by  •  8th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely linen trousers

Perfect length (I'm 5'7"), comfortable pull-on style, gorgeous colour, and flattering for larger sizes. Will be worn lots, so am collecting lovely contrasting Seasalt tops to wear with them throughout the summer!

Posted by  •  7th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these trousers

Beautiful colour, great fit in regular length, which suprised me as I'm only 5'4". Can you make these in lots of other colours please? They are so comfortable.

Posted by  •  25th May 2019

* * * * *

Perfect in every way!

Thank you Seasalt so much for these gorgeous linen trousers! They are so flattering, a perfect weight and quality, and a beautiful teal colour that’s perfect for the sunshine! I have had so many compliments when wearing them! The best thing about them however is the lovely long length (I really struggle to find trousers long enough, yet I am only 5’8”). Please keep making them in this length for us slightly taller ladies!

Posted by  •  21st May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

FANTASTIC!!

Such a joy to be able to don a pair of trousers in ‘petite’ and they fit. Love them the colour is fresh and they are a good weight and a soft texture next to the skin and they fall well. Delighted, thank you Seasalt for introducing your ‘Petite’ range and for also making the range to fit over size 14. More colours?

Posted by  •  20th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Monty
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the Sea Rocket Trousers. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion about more colours on to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit

I love these trousers. The petite length is perfect for me and the ribbed waitband most accommodating!! Please make them in more colours.

Posted by  •  17th May 2019

Recently Viewed