Trevalgan Vest
Click image to zoom

Trevalgan Vest

£29.95

Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A wardrobe staple in soft organic cotton jersey with a lovely textured slub finish. Our relaxed fit Trevalgan Vest has a gentle V neck with pleat detailing at the front. Wear it tucked in with one of our printed skirts or over linen crops in a contrasting colour for easy summer style.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (68 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 68 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Lovely top will enjoy wearing when the sun comes back

Posted by  •  9th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Lovely colours and a good fit. Haven't washed it yet, but I think it'll be fine, it's good quality cotton.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

Very nicely shaped top, no gaping armholes! It flares out slightly, so hides the bulges and the longer length is great. More colours please.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best top

A lovely flattering top. Fits beautifully around the armholes, no saggy sides!!

Posted by  •  22nd May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great summer tank top!

Seasalt really is the master of cute tops that are flattering and not too tight or fitted, which makes them also very comfortable and breezy for the summer. This will be a favorite this summer for sure!

Posted by  •  13th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft, bright and cosy

Agree with previous reviewers. Also for me one of the nicest summer vests i have now. Feels very soft on the skin, and it is joyful yet quite simple and flattering. In a size 8, even with a medium to large bust, it is not too tight not too loose. Although if you are more petite, will be definitely more o the loose side. Bare mind also it is not short, covers the hips. Would be fine to do more in other colors or patterns. Good quality garment, not too light.

Posted by  •  7th May 2018

* * * * *

True to size

A good light cotton material and you can wear it under any of the cardigans for a fun look. Looks good with my strawberry blond hair

Posted by  •  5th May 2018

* * * * *

Perfect Vest

This is the most perfect vest I’ve bought!
Coverage round arm holes, bra straps & front (not showing cleavage) is excellent.
If this were produced in other colours & patterns I’d buy them all!
True to size & a good length, just perfect.

Posted by  •  5th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Trevalgan vest

Lovely soft cotton top, easy to dress up or down and very easy to launder. Looks great with cut off trousers, shorts, jeans or skirts. I ordered size 22 and it was a little large so returned it and reordered in size 20. Impressed with speed of return, delivery of new order and refund to my bank account.

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

* * * * -

Textured Spot Cargo

Well made vest tee, but pattern didn’t quite suit me so will return.

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Trevalgan Vest. I'm sorry to hear that the pattern wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Recently Viewed