Spring Tide Culottes
Click image to zoom

Spring Tide Culottes

£62.95

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Simple culottes inspired by a classic nautical shape, made from our richly garment-dyed, high-quality breathable linen that will get softer with every wear. Wear with everything, all summer long; the flat front is flattering while the elasticated back will give the perfect, comfy fit. Fastens with side buttons.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (34 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 34 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Spring Tide Culottes

Stylish, smart and value for money. Very p,eased

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

* * * * *

Perfect summer cullotes

I have been wearing these every day since I got them. I love the elegant fit and quality of the fabric. Thank you Seasalt!

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super culottes

These culottes are really comfortable to wear. They fit well at the waist but feel roomy but aren't at all baggy.
Great for day to day and for smarter times too. Great value.

Posted by  •  17th May 2020

* * * * *

Great strides

Really lovely cullotes. Longer than I was expecting, for a petite size. I am 5 foot 1 inch and they are just above my ankle. But I like the longer style. I really liked the buttons. The back of the waistband is a bit elasticated for comfort but this is well hidden to keep good lines.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Really happy with these. Very smart and comfortable. Relatively long but I like that. Great buy.

Posted by  •  5th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great!

I have been trying to find another pair of culottes as good as a previous Seasalt pair which I loved. These are really nice, lovely fabric, good length (Petite was fine for my 5' 4" although a petite dress was too short). My only quibble is the buttons - don't wait until you need the loo in a hurry......

Posted by  •  5th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good fit and exactly what I wanted

As with everything I've bought from Seasalt, the fit was perfect and the style exactly what I hoped

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super-comfy summer trousers

Having become a culotte fan after last year's jumbo cord variety, I was delighted to see a summer linen version. These are so flattering, so comfortable, lovely soft seasalt linen and a colour which will go with anything. Absolutely love these.

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Spring tide culottes

Lovely quality and fit -petite size 12.

Posted by  •  28th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pleased I got these

I was slightly dubious about these when they arrived as I'm only 5' 5"" and they seemed a bit long but after trying them on I absolutely love them. they look smart and feel really comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  26th April 2020

Recently Viewed