Soft Putty Top
Click image to zoom

Soft Putty Top

£49.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

An airy tunic in super fine cotton with a handsome and unique yarn-dyed check. Our Soft Putty Top has a loose, smock-like shape, a V-neck with contrast piping, cute curved front, button placket and 3/4 length sleeves. We think it looks great worn with slim-fit trousers paired with simple leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (27 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 27 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely summery top

A lovely light summery top with a detailed finish that enhances and makes it ideal for casual and more formal occasions

Posted by  •  30th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely summer top

Lovely, light summer top. I hope that you will make this in other colours.

Posted by  •  25th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More colours please!!

I love this top, had the one from last summer as well. Please release in more colours. The details on this top are lovely and make it look a lot more expensive. Very wearable top and I definitely need more !!!

Posted by  •  9th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool blouse

Great blouse for the summer,can't wait to wear it

Posted by  •  16th April 2018

* * * * *

Lovely top

Good size and lovely material as expected from Seasalt. Not washed it yet but I don’t doubt for one moment that it would be s problem.

Posted by  •  3rd April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Shirt

This is a super shirt. The colour is beautiful and the fit is spot on. I like the length and being tall, it fits just right. Heartily recommended

Posted by  •  19th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just waiting for summer now!

Soft fine cotton in beautiful shades of blue, I'm going to enjoy wearing this when it finally stops snowing!

Posted by  •  17th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Wasn't sure about this, but decided to order it. I am 62 and wondered if it was too young for me.......but have to say I was very surprised how much I liked it. The length is great, lovely lightweight but quality fabric.......will be very cool in summer, a very useful addition to my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  16th March 2018

* * * * -

Lovely long shirt with a little stretch

I ordered a size below and it fitted perfectly. I am 5ft 3 and any bigger would have been too long and made me look wider than I am so I am pleased with my choice. Nice with leggings this is a lovely cool shirt with a little stretch. Other colours would have been a bonus as everything seems to come in navy and you can end up with a wardrobe full of it.

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

* * * * -

Lovely mid weight top

I love this top! Looked at it online several times before buying. I’m a top heavy lady but the size 12 is a perfect fit and skims over relevant parts!! It’s a good length & looks great worn with cut off jeans or cropped trousers. Colours are lovely too. Delighted with my purchase.

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

Recently Viewed