Rushmaker Shirt
Click image to zoom

Rushmaker Shirt

£39.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A pretty summer shirt in a unique Seasalt print, inspired by Cornwall. Our Rushmaker Shirt is a more structured way to wear our prints. This semi-fitted style is made from airy cotton voile, with a rounded collar and cap sleeves with sweet keyhole details. We love it with crops or loose linen trousers and flat leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (171 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 171 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

gurt lush

Have the green one, so was pleased to see another print, great shirt again, very flattering

Posted by  •  29th June 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Love it . Soft material gorgeous colour and flattering fit .

Posted by  •  31st May 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

LOVE LOVE this shirt so please please Seasalt make this available in all your beautiful fabric's!! it makes me feel confident and looks good smart or casual. I don't often do reviews but this shirt deserves all the praise I can give it.

Posted by  •  24th May 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect shirt

Please, please, please make this in other colours and patterns as I am wearing this as often as I can. A lovely style, pretty little details and good fabric that does not reveal your bra like many summer shirts. Looks fab both smart at work and with jeans. a huge hit with me, would love to buy some more.

Posted by  •  8th May 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Mrs

Bought 02, and they are great.
The collar is round, but looking at the picture
it does look more angular. Very pretty!
The sleeves have a nice detail too, a small cut
and a button!
Very light material, perfect for summer, but
I will wear mine all year round!:O)

Posted by  •  28th April 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

It is so difficult to find fitted short sleeve shirts with rounded collars that are the perfect length. This shirt fits the bill. Can't believe you have only one colour (which is lovely by the way)...more please in strong vibrant colours!

Posted by  •  19th April 2016

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love the colour!

Love this bright green colour can go with som many items in my wardrobe and as its a shirt can be worn open on top of a cami vest or closed and with layers. Washes well and doesn't need much of an iron. Thought it came up larger so ordered a 12, love it!

Posted by  •  14th April 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely fresh colour

I sized up with this shirt as it is quite fitted and this proved to be the right decision as I wanted to avoid button gape which is so annoying if like me you are busty. The fabric is the Indian type of cotton which is usual for Seasalt garments but the green and white spot is vibrant and fresh looking. I look forward to wearing it.

Posted by  •  1st April 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

Great shirt, beautiful material, fab design and a good fit. It washes well too. More colours please!

Posted by  •  29th March 2016

* * * * *

Fab!

I purchased this shirt whilst in Fowey and am so pleased i did.The beautiful colours in it go with lots of my seasalt wardrobe, talking of which i think your collections this year have been wonderful i have bought colours from you that i haven't worn for years and they look great, even if i say so myself!
Thank You Seasalt.

Posted by  •  26th August 2014

Recently Viewed