Rose Trellis Jumpsuit
Click image to zoom

Rose Trellis Jumpsuit

From £59.95 - £65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

An easy, elegant outfit in one. Our printed Rose Trellis Jumpsuit is made from a soft, drapey blend of cotton and modal, which is silky-smooth and made with wood from sustainably managed forests. With wide culotte-style legs, a V neck button placket and a drawstring waist so you can adjust to your perfect fit.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (150 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 150 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely to Wear

I just love this jumpsuit. I’m short and the length is perfect at full length on me and as I’m rather larger it makes me look taller and thinner. The material is soft to wear and hangs well. I’m surprised how good it looks and have now purchased another colour. So easy to wear and relaxed and smart all in one.

Posted by  •  26th May 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A really lovely jumpsuit!

I absolutely love this jumpsuit! The material is really soft, and the fit of the jumpsuit looks lovely and flattering. It is not really tight - it's a bit more roomy but that just adds to the comfort! I would highly recommend.

Posted by  •  24th May 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rose Trellis Jumpsuit

I absolutely love this jumpsuit. I’ve not worn it a lot because of the weather but have been to a couple of evening “do’s” and have had several comments of how lovely I and the jumpsuit look, what more could a woman ask for. It is my favourite outfit and will be buying more. The willow pattern is lovely and hope you would put this pattern on more colours. Please do and I will buy more. Thank you.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2021

Comments:

Dear Baba,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Love it - but sizing all wrong

Going by the sizing chart for inside leg for this garment: Petite 20.5”, Regular 18.5” (why shorter than for Petite?), Tall 22.4” I reckoned I needed Tall as I’m 5ft 7. Out of stock of preferred navy pattern so ordered a 12 in Tall in the green pattern and a 12 Regular in the navy pattern to compare. I received (separately) two identical jumpsuits both in the navy pattern - both 12 Regular. They both have an inside leg of 21”(?) - which was perfect for me so keeping one and returning the other.
I would normally wear a 12 or 14 and this is plenty big enough and very comfortable. The crotch is right for me as I have quite a long body.
I hope the sizing can be sorted out as it’s very misleading!

Posted by  •  22nd May 2021

Comments:

Dear Tessa,

Thanks for your review but we're sorry to hear that you've had issues with the sizing, we will be sure to pass this feedback on to our design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

rose trellis jumpsuit

Really lovely jumpsuit. A nice fit - i ordered petite after reading the reviews, length is fine for me and im only 5ft 2. A much better fit than the other jumpsuit. feels very comfortable. Lovely print and nice material. Looking forward to wearing it in the sun

Posted by  •  20th May 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love!

First jumpsuit I’ve purchased and kept! Love the wide legs at 5’3 I’ve had to shorten it but love the style! Great for those summer casual evenings

Posted by  •  20th May 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Rose Trellis Jumpuit - so comfortable

This jumpsuit is so soft and comfortable - it feels like wearing pyjamas but also looks really smart and can be dressed up or down with accessories. The fit is quite generous but that's in line with it being a comfortable item. Actual colour (green) is slightly darker than it appeas on the photo. I'm really pleased with it.

Posted by  •  17th May 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect

Finally sea salt made something really wearable. Fit is a little bit bigger which is good because you don’t want it to be tight fit and wide fit leg is perfect fit for those with curves. It fit well on the bodes. Nice light material perfect for summer days.

Posted by  •  16th May 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Very happy with one reservation

I'm really happy with this jump suit but why have a 5' 10" model when the overage woman is 5' 4"? I'm 5' 6" and bought a 12. Fits very nicely but longer than I was hoping for so more ankle swingers than mid calf

Posted by  •  14th May 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

not for me this time

love the design, the fabric and the colour, but sadly not the fit. Top half was a near perfect fit - I am short waisted and so expected a slight blouson effect as in photo but not, still OK, and no gaping at bust - which is very full, so very pleasing. But I am not comfortable wearing such a dropped crotch which I find in so many Seasalt trousers!! So back it will come this time.

Posted by  •  14th May 2021

Comments:

Dear Lovesthesea,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the jumpsuit wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed