Rose Trellis Jumpsuit
Click image to zoom

Rose Trellis Jumpsuit

£65.00

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

An easy, elegant outfit in one. Our printed Rose Trellis Jumpsuit is made from a soft, drapey blend of cotton and modal, which is silky-smooth and made with wood from sustainably managed forests. With flattering wide culottes-style legs, a V-neck button placket and a drawstring waist so you can adjust to your perfect fit.

TENCEL™ MODAL
We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (74 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 74 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Love this jumpsuit

Just received this today and love it! The petite fit is perfect for me and the material is beautifully soft and comfortable. I think I will be wearing this a lot in the summer!

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

* * * * *

Rose trellis jumpsuite

Just received this today and have to say I'm delighted with it. Size and fit are great can't wait to wear it.

Posted by  •  30th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great jumpsuit

I love my jumpsuit, it's soft and so comfortable and it looks great.

Posted by  •  28th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit

Absolutely love this jumpsuit, I bought the 12 petite and it fits really well. Washes great too.

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

So happy I bought it twice

This is the first jump suit I've bought -I've tried many on in other stores and always thought I looked like a sack of potatoes tied round the middle! This one exceeded all my expectations. I posted a pic of me wearing it on facebook and was deluged with compliments from friends. I now have it in the blue and the pattern, which is lovely. It is so comfortable, beautifully made and flattering. Well done Seasalt, a lovely item.

Posted by  •  25th April 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful

Lovely quality and flattering. The sizing is quite generous so I can fit my 27-week baby bump in it and it still looks great.

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great jumpsuit

This is the first jumpsuit I have bought. Tried both colour ways, jersey is soft and fit is true to size. Easy to wear. Both jumpsuits are beautiful, decided to keep the plain navy, can layer over a sailor top for a different look and warmth on cooler days

Posted by  •  19th April 2020

* * * * *

Fits like a glove

Finally took the plunge and ordered this lovely jumpsuit. I’m usually a 12 unless something is oversized, but I ended up keeping the size 10 in this as there was plenty of room even though it was a size smaller than usual.
It’s so flattering- loose, elegant and comfortable and I’m sure I will be wearing it all the time.

Posted by  •  18th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rose trellis jumpsuit

Fabulous, comfortable jumpsuit. Great quality and a perfect fit.

Posted by  •  18th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Jump suit

Very comfortable ,fits well and washed like new .

Posted by  •  17th April 2020

Recently Viewed