Penderleith Shorts
Click image to zoom

Penderleith Shorts

£47.95

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Offering perfect coverage for every day, our Penderleith Shorts are a summer must-have. They're cool, comfortable and easy to wear, with flattering fixed turn-backs, zip fly with button fastening and two back pockets. Perfect with one of our Sailor T-Shirts and leather sandals and get ready for the sunshine.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (64 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 64 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit

I'm a Seasalt size 10 and love these shorts. The reviews are mixed but the size 10 fits me perfectly. Lovely quality and colour. Just right length too.

Posted by  •  8th June 2019

* * * * *

Size matters

Thank you Seasalt for advising me to order another pair of the Mid Wash Indigo shorts because it seems that the size 8 I said were oversized were perhaps wrongly labelled and I now have these fab Indigo shorts in the most perfect size 8 to wear with my beautiful Larissa shirts.
Happy.

Posted by  •  1st June 2019

Comments:

Thanks Jax! Sorry about the sizing anomaly but delighted to hear that you've got a pair that fit perfectly!

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smart but casual

Lovely shorts - nice style, just the right weight of Linen, can dress up or down with these and feel good.

Posted by  •  1st June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit

Perfect fit for me, the elasticated back waist means no gapping at the back and is very comfortable to wear. The length is good as I don’t like them too short and the linen blend fabric is soft and cool. Perfect for the summer holidays.

Posted by  •  27th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect shorts

I can highly recommend these. As an older woman who retains a waistline, I find it increasingly difficult to find jeans/trousers/ shorts which fit or flatter.. And, although they will only be worn at home, or away on holiday, these do just that.

Posted by  •  21st May 2019

* * * * *

Exactly what I was hoping for

These are perfect. I have a pair of linen shorts that I bought from Seasalt years and years ago. As with all favourite items, they have finally started to wear thin. I was therefore delighted to see these Penderleith shorts - a perfect relaxed style in my favourite fabric. I could not be happier.

Posted by  •  14th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely linen

Lovely fit and very comfortable.Wash well.Love the colours.Like them so much I have bought another pair.Hoping for more sunny weather to wear them again.

Posted by  •  8th May 2019

Comments:

Roll on summer!

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ready for summer

I went to a branch to try on these shorts as reviewers seemed to agree on erratic sizing. I am a size 10. I tried on size 10. Size 10 fitted just fine so I bought them. Now all I need is a return to the sort of weather we enjoyed at Easter!

Posted by  •  27th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Penderleith shorts

Love these shorts have them in three different colours now. The fit is perfect and the quality of linen really good. They go really well with the sailor t. Shirts. Bring on the warm weather.

Posted by  •  7th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab

Love the colour and the fit. Will probably live in these over the summer, weather permitting!

Posted by  •  2nd April 2019

Recently Viewed