Penderleith Shorts
Click image to zoom

Penderleith Shorts

£47.95

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Offering perfect coverage for every day, our Penderleith Shorts are a summer must-have. They're cool, comfortable and easy to wear, with flattering fixed turn-backs, zip fly with button fastening and two back pockets. Perfect with one of our Sailor T-Shirts and leather sandals and get ready for the sunshine.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (64 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 64 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great shorts

I love these shorts! I’ve been looking for shorts for ages, not an easy task as you get older. These are a flattering length, great shape, and lovely weight material. The Harbour colour is softer and more casual than navy blue, but just as versatile. The quality is very good.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

* * * * *

Shorts

I have NEVER been a fan of shorts and wear them reluctantly but these are fantastic and I am now a convert . They are a beautiful fit and so comfy to wear - May have to buy another colour !!! Thank you Seasalt x

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smart & comfortable

I had the indigo pair last year & loved them, so comfortable to wear. Have now got the Harbour pair. Slightly disappointed though that they don't have the pattern waistband inside and matching pockets like my indigo pair. Just think it made them that more special.

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ideal shorts for summer

Great shorts for the summer, light and very comfortable around the waist as they have an elasticated waistband at the back which stops them digging in - the last thing you need in hot weather.

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wish

I really love the look of these shorts and I have no doubt they are super quality and fit, hence 5 stars. I haven’t purchased them this time because at 5’8” I wish they were just 2 or 3 inches longer. I can wear shorts that hit my knees or just below but anything above that is a no-go and I don’t like calf length trousers. I have, however ordered your Nanterrow trousers in petite and hopefully they will be the correct length for me.

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Best shorts

Love,love, love - the most comfortable shorts. I bought my first pair last year and had to get another pair this year, great length and so comfy. I agree please make them a staple and keep making them in lots of colours !! ❤️

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Penderleith shorts

I agree with Cassie! Please make many more colours next year! Would love them in the same colours as the Okanum dress (currant, sienna and grey).

Posted by  •  27th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these shorts!

So comfortable and easy to wear. I’ve bought 2 pairs and wanted to buy a third but sold out fast. Please, please repeat the same cut next year!
I would have liked the neutral colour but it was sold out almost on release back in early spring. Hope there’ll be more available next year!

Posted by  •  16th July 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry, that the shorts you wanted were out of stock. Our designers have done a fantastic job with this season’s collection, and many of our items have sold out much quicker than we expected and we're not expecting a further delivery of this item.

We have a brand new collection each month so to be first to find out when new products become available, join our e-mail list at https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/newsletter.

Popular styles can sell out quickly, but we do offer free standard UK P & P for orders over £50 and free UK returns, which we hope makes it quick and easy for you to order online and try our latest styles at home.

If we can be of any further assistance to you in the meantime, please do not hesitate in contacting us by email or phone our friendly customer services team on 01326 640075 or contact us via Live Chat which can be found on our website. https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk




Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just right!

I bought a pair of navy and finally the weather warmed up enough for me to wear them. SOOOO comfy I immediately logged on to buy some in turquoise only to discover they've sold out. I guess I'll have to hope the shape returns next year with the option of green / turquoise or brown.

Posted by  •  24th June 2019

* * * * *

Great shorts!

Bought these in mid wash indigo in Size 8. I’d say they are a bit bigger than I’d expect but are really comfortable . Wore them on holiday last week. The colour was great and they don’t wrinkly too badly. I’d definitely buy another pair.

Posted by  •  9th June 2019

Recently Viewed