Riviera Dress
Click image to zoom

Riviera Dress

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

We love the simple fit-and-flare shape of our Pier View Dress. Just add flats and a cropped cardigan for the perfect go-anywhere outfit. Made from naturally breathable organic cotton with a touch of stretch, so it’s soft against the skin and better for the environment too. Keeping cotton organic helps protect wildlife, soil quality and the people who grow and process it.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (487 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 487 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just love it

Dress is right fit and so comfortable. My husband said; ‘wow it’s absolutely beautiful on you’. I am petite size 8 and it’s not easy to find clothes. Very happy and recommend for others.

Posted by  •  26th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Mari,

Thanks for taking the time to review your Riviera Dress, we are so pleased to hear that you love it!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

Material of this dress is beautiful. I ordered the regular which gave a length of 43.1 inches at 5ft 7ins that is the shortest length I would buy, but on arrival it measured 40ins which is too short for my frame. In future I stick to buying in the shop.

Posted by  •  12th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Love this dress, fits really well, length was just right and will look forward to wearing it soon. I would have loved it even more if it had had pockets too.

Posted by  •  2nd September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love It!

Just purchased this dress, and it’s lovely, falls really nicely over my lumps and bumps. Must say your sizing guide it spot on, well it was for me.

Posted by  •  25th August 2020

* * * * *

Classic style

Bought this for my wife as a petite size ten. Excellent fit and classic style. Good quality and looks very stylish and casual.

Posted by  •  24th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Riviera dress

This dress is so comfortable to wear yet stylish and washes beautiful well worth the money .

Posted by  •  18th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty Dress

I bought this in the Thrift colour mix - delightful pattern. Size 14 was a good fit for me and just sits comfortably on the waist with a little bit of stretch. I am 5' 2" but I actually bought this in the tall as I prefer this style of dress in a middy length and just below the knee is not a good look for me. The length is perfect and you would never know I bought a dress for a taller person. it looks great with the Vanessa cardigan in "charm".. This dress will see me through autumn as well, worn with a warmer cardigan or jacket and boots. Well worth the purchase price.

Posted by  •  13th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Riviera dress

Lovely easy to wear dress, I’m a size 14/16 and ordered a size 16 which is a perfect fit.

Posted by  •  9th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Petite Riviera dress

Best fitting dress I've had in years, excellent delivery service too. Will definitely buy from here again.

Posted by  •  8th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely material but a little bit short for my preference

I really loved this dress as the material is so soft with a slight stretch. It is a great fit, but personally for me I prefer a slightly longer length as I am older though everyone else thinks it looks great on. I also ordered the petite size and the waist was a little too high for my comfort - I am 5'2" but these are just my personal preferences and I would certainly give this dress 5 stars! It washes and dries well and needs no ironing and is so comfortable to wear. If it wasn't for the length I would buy more. I have bought the pier view dress instead and that is a better length for me. Would have no hesitation in recommending this.

Posted by  •  7th August 2020

Seasalt Cornwall

Organic
cotton pioneers

All our Sailor Stripes are made with 100% Soil Association GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) certified organic cotton.

Seasalt Cornwall
Seasalt Cornwall

We were the first fashion company to achieve Soil Association certification and have been using organic cotton in our collection for over 15 years now.

It’s grown without synthetic fertilisers or pesticides to protect wildlife, soil quality and the people who grow and process the cotton.

Recently Viewed