Riviera Dress
Click image to zoom

Riviera Dress

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

We love the simple fit-and-flare shape of our Pier View Dress. Just add flats and a cropped cardigan for the perfect go-anywhere outfit. Made from naturally breathable organic cotton with a touch of stretch, so it’s soft against the skin and better for the environment too. Keeping cotton organic helps protect wildlife, soil quality and the people who grow and process it.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (487 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 487 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Good purchase

Nice, stretchy, non lined but not see through, lovely pattern. Could have done with slightly longer sleeves, but a very good buy nevertheless.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2017

* * * * -

Comfortable nice fit.

Nice fit , true to size. Practical style. Pretty print. Looks nice with St. Kathryn cardigan in bloom shade.

Posted by  •  29th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Riviera dress

So pleased you have finally listened to your customers and lowered the waist. A good fit for me

Posted by  •  28th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful dress

This is flattering and a great fit, I am on the larger lady size but this is slimming and stylish and comfortable. I would like another inch or two on the length but love it.

Posted by  •  27th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab

I love this had a job to track it down as was out of stock in three shops but Bath shop came up trumps !!Thanks please do more of this style.

Posted by  •  25th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fits a dream!

Beautifully soft, comfortable, lightweight dress and fits perfectly. Love it!! Perfect length too as it just covers my knees (I'm 5'7''')

Posted by  •  22nd April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

I am very happy with this dress. It fits beautifully and the colours are true to internet picture.

Posted by  •  21st April 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Disappointing

I'm afraid this dress made me feel really frumpy. It was too short, fitted badly round the waist and the sleeves felt old fashioned. I returned it.

Posted by  •  21st April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Such a pretty dress

Love the fabric, pattern and fit of this dress, so comfortable and easy to wear. Good length for a short 5ft nothing person. Will definitely be buying another one of these for summer if they come out in a different pattern. Two dresses delivered today and love them both, good selection this Spring.

Posted by  •  19th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Riviera II - hurray a lower waist

Thank heavens - a dress where you have lowered the waistline so it actually sits on the waist. I tried this on at Harrogate amongst many SS dresses and was delighted to find one that was a good fit. Also liked the slightly longer length. i am only 5'2 and it is fine - not too long, size 8 on this is a good fit - not too big as so many of the dresses are from Seasalt. Would love to see more colourways in this style - not more blues!

Posted by  •  15th April 2017

Seasalt Cornwall

Organic
cotton pioneers

All our Sailor Stripes are made with 100% Soil Association GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) certified organic cotton.

Seasalt Cornwall
Seasalt Cornwall

We were the first fashion company to achieve Soil Association certification and have been using organic cotton in our collection for over 15 years now.

It’s grown without synthetic fertilisers or pesticides to protect wildlife, soil quality and the people who grow and process the cotton.

Recently Viewed