Riviera Dress
Click image to zoom

Riviera Dress

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

We love the simple fit-and-flare shape of our Pier View Dress. Just add flats and a cropped cardigan for the perfect go-anywhere outfit. Made from naturally breathable organic cotton with a touch of stretch, so it’s soft against the skin and better for the environment too. Keeping cotton organic helps protect wildlife, soil quality and the people who grow and process it.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (487 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 487 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

reviera dress

Love this dress. Good quality, good fit. Sure to be a favourite over the summer.Quick delivery too. 👍

Posted by  •  7th May 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Spring blues

Fits and hangs well, good fabric weight and just the right length below the knee. I am a size 24 and it's so nice to have a dress with a slightly fitted bodice and skirt to cover the curves! Lovely happy pattern with several colours (I think some Seasalt's colour patterns are a bit dull).

Posted by  •  3rd May 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Amazing !

This dress is amazing ! The photo doesn't really do it justice. The colours are bright, the fabric drapes nicely and it's well made. I usually buy Seasalt dresses in size 14 Regular but sometimes the waists are a bit high. I bought this in size 14 Tall (I am 5'6") and it fits perfectly, and the slightly longer length is better for me.

Posted by  •  1st May 2021

* * * * *

Bright and comfortable

This is my first Riviera dress and is as cheerful and easy to wear and ,similar in material to the Pier view dresses of which I bought two in past years. My only disappointment with these was that I would have liked them a bit longer even though I went up a size. I was pleased this time to find a Tall fit but it is unfortunately only very slightly longer. About three or four cetimetres more would make this dress perfect .I am. 5ft 10

Posted by  •  30th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cheerful, chirpy dress

I love floral patterns and this dress combines bold and summery with sophistication. It looks equally good with bare legs and sandals or leggings and clumpy shoes on chillier days. This is a happy buy!😊

Posted by  •  30th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Riviera dress

Never normally buy dresses as cannot find design that looks and feels comfortable but was amazed when I tried this dress on looks great and feels so comfortable will buy more seasalt in near future

Posted by  •  30th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

It fits!

It fits! It fits! It fits! Petite sizing (12) is just perfect for me. Have never found such a good match for ages. Very good quality too. Delighted!

Posted by  •  29th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Floaty and Feminine

Another beautiful dress which is soft, floaty and very feminine. I love the floral pattern on the dark background. This a dress suitable for a day at work, and looks fantastic dressed up with some jewellery for an evening out. Seasalt always deliver!

Posted by  •  29th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful!

What a beautiful dress! I bought the Riverbank Blooms Waterline as it looked colourful online & i have not been disappointed. I am 5’ 2” and the size 12 fits perfectly. The material is soft and falls just right covering any lumps & bumps! The only slight negative is the lack of pockets. I am so looking forward to wearing this lovely dress throughout the summer.

Posted by  •  21st April 2021

* * * * *

Dress

Beautiful dress,lovely material,great fit!! size 16.I don't wear dresses that often,but love your dresses as they fit so well!!!

Posted by  •  3rd October 2020

Seasalt Cornwall

Organic
cotton pioneers

All our Sailor Stripes are made with 100% Soil Association GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) certified organic cotton.

Seasalt Cornwall
Seasalt Cornwall

We were the first fashion company to achieve Soil Association certification and have been using organic cotton in our collection for over 15 years now.

It’s grown without synthetic fertilisers or pesticides to protect wildlife, soil quality and the people who grow and process the cotton.

Recently Viewed