Riviera Dress
Click image to zoom

Riviera Dress

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

We love the simple fit-and-flare shape of our Pier View Dress. Just add flats and a cropped cardigan for the perfect go-anywhere outfit. Made from naturally breathable organic cotton with a touch of stretch, so it’s soft against the skin and better for the environment too. Keeping cotton organic helps protect wildlife, soil quality and the people who grow and process it.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (487 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 487 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Riviera Dress

Lovely dress, bright colour. Fit to size, good quality and finish. Can't wait to wear it.

Posted by  •  19th May 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty Dress

Love this dress, looks really nice and is slimming

Posted by  •  18th May 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect day dress

Love the texture and fit in addition to the colourful pattern. Perfect!

Posted by  •  17th May 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely summery dress

A beautiful light, summery dress with a flattering shape. The fabric is really soft and it is a perfect fit. All I need now is the sun!

Posted by  •  15th May 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Great fit, lovely design ,

Posted by  •  14th May 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Riveria Navy Tall

Gives you shape and also hides your COVID tummy nicely. I loved the pattern and had compliments from the family. This will be one I can go from the office to the evening or also wear with trainers for a nice walk. Very comfy, lots of cotton but no creasing.

Posted by  •  13th May 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Riviera Dress

I bought two of these dresses on line and I received them very quickly by post.
They are so comfortable and fit perfectly.
Now I have 3 in my wardrobe.!!

Posted by  •  11th May 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit

Great little dress, well fitted and styled with a tight fitting bodice and full skirt. I find it difficult to buy clothes and the sizing of the petite range is perfect for me.

Posted by  •  9th May 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely light cotton dress

Bought the first two; Riverbank Blooms Waterline
&  Sea Spurrey Harbour. I have also ordered Dahlias Peacock along with the Herring Sky Dress 'Schooner' in petite. The shape and length of these dresses are perfect for me (5ft size 10). Please make more petite knitwear & blouses as the options are limited.

Posted by  •  8th May 2021

Comments:

Dear Parker,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Love my new dress, fits to size, lovely soft material, look forward to sunny days to get wearing it

Posted by  •  7th May 2021

Comments:

Dear Mosarag,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We're so pleased to hear that you love your new dress!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Seasalt Cornwall

Organic
cotton pioneers

All our Sailor Stripes are made with 100% Soil Association GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) certified organic cotton.

Seasalt Cornwall
Seasalt Cornwall

We were the first fashion company to achieve Soil Association certification and have been using organic cotton in our collection for over 15 years now.

It’s grown without synthetic fertilisers or pesticides to protect wildlife, soil quality and the people who grow and process the cotton.

Recently Viewed