Fruity Jumper
Click image to zoom

Fruity Jumper

From £39.95 - £65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Merino, 20% Nylon

A stylishly oversized jumper in autumnal Seasalt colours. Our Fruity Jumper is made from the softest merino yarn and knitted in a neat, textured garter stitch. Designed for a really relaxed fit, it has a wide, round neckline with a rolled edge finish. The rib trimmed, step back hem means it’s slightly longer at the back. Perfect with everything from jeans to printed skirts.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (453 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 453 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love it!

Love this jumper, it's a relaxed fit and is very easy to wear either with skinny or boyfriend jeans.
love the stripes too!

Posted by  •  3rd December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely jumper

Wanted a casual easy fit so ordered a size up and am very pleased with fit, colour - Bitter Cocoa, although I would call it green and blue stripe, and quality. I did find it a bit itchy though and need something underneath. Haven’t had to wash yet as saving it for when weather is cooler.

Posted by  •  3rd December 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great warm jumper

Another one of these lovely" fruity" jumpers . Very warm for watching Colchester United in mid winter. I have 4 of these in different colours . This one was even better at the 30% discount.

Posted by  •  3rd December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Not for me

I loved the look of this jumper but I had to return it as I knew I wouldn't wear it, as I just found it too itchy. Admittedly I have got vey sensitive skin but the jumper had quite a coarse feel, not soft at all.

Posted by  •  3rd December 2020

Comments:

Dear Sally,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the jumper wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Do take a look at our other knitwear styles: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/jumpers-cardigans, we're sure you'll find another jumper that you'll love.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My new favourite

I Just love this jumper, the colour, the quality and the fit. I managed to get it with 20% off too. The curved hem suits my body shape. So happy with it that I have purchased another in a different colourway too. Had to pay full price but I really wanted it!

Posted by  •  3rd December 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely jumper

A lovely soft jumper that looks good with jeans. It's a great shape and is very comfortable. I am normally a size 12 but the 10 is a perfect fit. Thank you Seasalt. Please keep on selling these lovely jumpers!

Posted by  •  3rd December 2020

* * - - -

Not for me

I ordered 2 if these jumpers (pink and navy stripe) in size 10 (a size down from my normal 12 in light of reviews) but although the quality was lovely they were not for me - far too big and shapeless. These are not well styled jumpers - such a shame as the colours and textures are lovely.

Posted by  •  2nd December 2020

Comments:

Dear AliF,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the jumpers weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * -

Soft and warm

Haven’t worn this very much yet as it’s been quite warm weather and I’ve been locked down, but it’s a very cosy jumper and easy to wear with most colours. Lovely.

Posted by  •  2nd December 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Soft and gentle

When I saw this fruity jumper in store, having just bought the 2 green stripey ones, I thought what a nice, refreshing style it was. I have purchased several of these jumpers in the plain colours. They are warm, easy to wear, go with anything and can be dressed up or down. They are soft and not itchy and wash well. I look forward to next years colours and patterns. Well done Seasalt, another hit!

Posted by  •  2nd December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fruity jumper

I love my new navy and cream fruity jumper. I followed your size guide when ordering and am really happy about how well it fits and how good it feels to wear and it looks really good too. I got it in the sale too so am more than happy with everything about it and am thinking of ordering another in a plain colour. Even the packaging is very pleasing and the delivery was very speedy, though coming up Christmas if there were a few delays it would be understandable.

Posted by  •  2nd December 2020

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed