Fruity Jumper
Click image to zoom

Fruity Jumper

From £59.95 - £65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Merino, 20% Nylon

A stylishly oversized jumper in autumnal Seasalt colours. Our Fruity Jumper is made from the softest merino yarn and knitted in a neat, textured garter stitch. Designed for a really relaxed fit, it has a wide, round neckline with a rolled edge finish. The rib trimmed, step back hem means it’s slightly longer at the back. Perfect with everything from jeans to printed skirts.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (385 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 385 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Too good to keep!

I bought the orange jumper and my mother admired it so much that I had to let her try it on. She immediately fell in love with him! It was so cute that I had to give it to her. I think I have to order another one (which I won't show her!)

Posted by  •  26th October 2020

* * * * *

Fruity jumper

Super, relaxed style - perfect weekend jumper with jeans. I have the navy stripe colour way which looks great with the crafters earrings. True to size, very soft and has washed well. ( No bobbling experienced as yet).

Posted by  •  26th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Oversized means oversized

I loved the colors (Trewithen 50'S Green) and texture, but the bottom line is that the sweater was too big. Instead looking "relaxed" I felt I looked as if I was wearing someone else's sweater. I am normally a 10 on top (sometimes 12 across the bust) and I ordered a 10. Other people don't seem to have complained about incorrect sizing so the problem might be my shape and my short arms. I am considering exchanging it for a smaller size. but the length was just right.

Posted by  •  25th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful colour!

I have a few fruity jumpers - they are so soft and cosy without being bulky or heavy. I use a de-bobbler as needed. This new addition is in 50s Green and it’s a beautiful colour - it’s bright and cheerful without a trace of yellow in it - which matters to me. Can’t wait to wear it.
Thanks Seasalt.

Posted by  •  24th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft and warm

Such a beautiful, warm jumper! I ordered it to try and then didn't want to take it off again. Gorgeous colour (slipware), too. Not sure how well I'll do with washing by hand, but if I can get used to it and keep the bobbling under control, this probably won't be my last. The longer back is much appreciated, as is the wide-cut neckline that allows for a cotton layer underneath to peek out. The oversized shape is comfy without looking boxy or bulky. Great jumper!

Posted by  •  22nd October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

comfy jumper

The fruity style jumper is a bit big for me, but perfect for wearing at home - soft, comfortable, and a good match for the various blue and green tops I've purchased from Seasalt over the years.

Posted by  •  21st October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fruity jumper

Love the jumper ,the only fault is that it’s a bit big on the neck but a scarf hides that ,and also looks good

Posted by  •  20th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Great jumped but ...

sadly the colour was something and nothing and left me looking a bit washed out so I returned it.

Posted by  •  20th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Cait,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the item wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fruity Success!

I love it - gorgeous colours (Trewithan Green) , lovely and warm and a very flattering style. I also love your customer service. I was mistakenly sent a tunic instead of the jumper and Caroline very quickly and efficiently sorted the problem and I received my jumper a few days later. Thank -you!!!

Posted by  •  18th October 2020

* * * * *

Wonderful

This jumper is gorgeous and very rich in colour. I can’t wait to wear it. Thank you Seasalt

Posted by  •  18th October 2020

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed