Fruity Jumper
Click image to zoom

Fruity Jumper

From £59.95 - £65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Merino, 20% Nylon

A stylishly oversized jumper in autumnal Seasalt colours. Our Fruity Jumper is made from the softest merino yarn and knitted in a neat, textured garter stitch. Designed for a really relaxed fit, it has a wide, round neckline with a rolled edge finish. The rib trimmed, step back hem means it’s slightly longer at the back. Perfect with everything from jeans to printed skirts.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (384 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 384 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fruity jumper

Seasalt staff were helpful at telling me when the fruity jumper in the size and colour I wanted had come in. It was despatched quickly and efficiently. Good service!

Posted by  •  11th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Jumper

This is my third ‘fruity jumper’ and once again I am delighted with quality and fit.

Posted by  •  11th November 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Winter jersey

Lovely colour, cosy and warm

Posted by  •  10th November 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

gorgeous jumper

A gorgeous jumper. Lovely loose fit and a flattering neckline. Very cosy. It's going to be my favourite for a long time to come!

Posted by  •  10th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dark Freesia

Lovely Fruity jumper. Love deep colour and softness. It is true to size. Will be nice outfit for Christmas. Thank you Seasalt for an excellent quality.

Posted by  •  8th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Jumper

Always love your stuff!

Posted by  •  8th November 2020

* * * * -

Fruityvjumper

I love this jumper, it is like wearing a hug! I have 3 and will probably buy the pink one when my pension cones in.

Posted by  •  5th November 2020

* * * * *

Lovely jumper

This is my first jumper from Seasalt and it definitely won't be my last. It is very special and I am going to enjoy wearing it.

Posted by  •  5th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous colours!

Ordered this not expecting to like the colour combination (seashell collector bitter chocolate) but it is gorgeous! Also thought it would be too big when I took it out of the parcel, but that's the boxy style. If I sized down the sleeves would be too short. A very unusual combination of colours but for those of us with autumn colouring it is spot on! Wearing today with ochre jeans, brown boots and a dark teal silky polo underneath.

Posted by  •  5th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cosy sweater

Bought this sweater in Fuchsia. Lovely sweater.
Second sweater I have bought.
Good fit. Excellent service. Bought it online.
Quick delivery with regular updates re delivery.
Well packaged in biodegradable packaging.

Posted by  •  4th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Bea,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed