Brush Drawing Dress
Click image to zoom

Brush Drawing Dress

£55.00

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Brush Drawing Dress is made from soft slub jersey cotton. It has a relaxed waist seam with soft gathers for a loose and flowing fit. Finished with a flattering V neck, pockets and a unique, Seasalt print.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (84 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 84 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pleased

I am pleased with this dress which will be of great for outside get together and less formal celebrations this summer. I will enjoy wearing it.

Posted by  •  10th April 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

More!

I bought the pale blue one - love it - and want another! But I already have a navy/white Seasalt dress - and plans for this one in other colours?

Posted by  •  9th April 2021

Comments:

Dear Gill,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty summer dress

I’m very pleased with this pretty summer dress and I’m sure it will be just the thing for a hot summer day. It’s seems very comfortable though obviously we haven’t had the weather to try it out yet. I think the fit is fine for what it is - a loose fitting dress.

Posted by  •  9th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty dress

Gorgeous dress. Very pretty. Lovely material. I bought a size 12. Very good quality as usual.

Posted by  •  8th April 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely dress

I ordered two size 10 dresses, one petite and one regular. Unfortunately they were both too big so I returned and ordered a size 8. The 8 fits perfectly and has been much admired. I love it and will be wearing it a lot. Only gave it 4 stars as the sizing is so big.

Posted by  •  8th April 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Disappointed

I really wanted to like this dress as it looked just right for a warm, summer day. I liked the pattern and it was well made. But so baggy. I am between a 10 and 12 in Seasalt and ordered a 10. It was no good going down to an 8 as the bust and shoulders fitted. When I stood sideways it was a bit of a tent. The model is shown with her hands by her sides and with no side on view. It would have been helpful to have seen how it hung. Sent it back. Never mind.

Posted by  •  7th April 2021

Comments:

Dear Daisychain,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the dress wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback and suggestions on to the relevant teams.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely for summer

I love this dress. Cool and pretty for summer. However as I am only five feet tall and a size 22 I have to cut a huge piece off the bottom to make it the right length. Petite people come in all sizes.

Posted by  •  7th April 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Too big

This was a lovely design and fabric but was far too loose. This was strange as I ordered size 14 and I am at the top end of this design.
Unfortunately I had to send it back.

Posted by  •  6th April 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Summer dress

Lovely dress, very difficult to purchase the correct size, ordered in 3 sizes but sadly wasn't a good fit.

Posted by  •  5th April 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Brush Drawing Dress

I bought this dress in a different print last year and it was so comfortable to wear I have bought the dress again in the Daisy Bloom Wild Pansy print. I bought a size smaller than usual and it is still a loose fit. Really feminine and lovely to wear.
Should like some dresses with slightly longer sleeves, please!

Posted by  •  5th April 2021

Comments:

Dear Mia,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed