Brawn Point Crops
Click image to zoom

Brawn Point Crops

£57.95

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Loose and lovely cropped trousers. Our Brawn Point Crops are made from soft, breathable linen and cut for a relaxed straight leg fit. They're finished with a zip fly with button fastening, elasticated back waistband for extra comfort, scoop pockets on the front and patch pockets on the back. Finished with fabric covered buttons.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (367 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 367 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brawn crops

These are so comfortable. I now have three pairs I have bought over a few years. They wash beautifully and wear well. Would like them in more colours please.

Posted by  •  27th March 2021

Comments:

Dear Jj,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Cropped trousers

I broke my ankle a few weeks ago, and they are easy to fit over my cast !

Posted by  •  25th March 2021

Comments:

Dear Gill Donmall Hicks,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.
Wishing you a speedy recovery!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Varying quality

I ordered 2 of these on 18th August so must have had them a few days later. They fitted well, were comfy and looked good. I wore the navy one most and had it twice in the wash. The stone one came out of the wash and the fabric had torn from the crotch seam over 3 cm. Both on same wash cycle as per instructions (although different colour loads). I'm very disappointed as I really liked the colour and it was difficult to find any linen ones. Now concerned to get another one or if the blue one will go too.

Posted by  •  5th October 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

lovely

Lovely colours. Beautiful linen. Elastic waste a little firm around the waste.

Posted by  •  26th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Anna,

Thanks for your lovely review. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Exactly what I was looking for. Easy, comfortable, well-cut, nice colours, deep pockets - can't fault them. Haven't actually washed them yet, but don' expect a problem there either.

Posted by  •  19th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Granny,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.
We are so pleased to hear that you love your new Brawn Point Crops!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Split down the back on first wearing

I loved these when I bought them in the sale but the backside seam split after first wearing. And they were not too tight! So low score for unusually - for Seasalt - poor quality. Customer services contacted over a week ago for a refund or exchange but no response.

Posted by  •  12th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Crops

These are great crops from the style and colour viewpoint. I have 2 pairs and would like more but unfortunately the linen fabric is not of good quality which is a real shame. It wears into holes in just a few short months. I bought 2 pairs from another seller last year which were cheaper, the style not so good and poor colour choice, however the linen fabric is brilliant and has not worn at all. Seasalt, please purchase your linen from Irish linen makers Baird McNutt and next year I will buy several pairs.

Posted by  •  10th September 2020

* * * * -

Good trousers

Great to find linen trousers in different colours. I was looking for linen trousers and couldn't find any so very happy to discover seasalt. Only 4 stars because it's a little bit tight around the waist I'm a 16 and one of the buttons cane if on first wear. Bought 2 and very happy with purchase.

Posted by  •  2nd September 2020

* * * * *

Lovely comfortable trousers

I bought two pairs of these trousers and am very happy with them. They feel very comfortable to wear and are a very good fit for me. As with most linen items of clothing, they do crease with wear.

Posted by  •  25th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great warm weather trousers

These trousers are just so easy to wear. I bought a second pair.

Posted by  •  21st August 2020

Naturally
sustainable

Luxuriously drapey, breathable and soft, our linen pieces have enduring appeal and sustainable credentials too.

Seasalt Cornwall
Seasalt Cornwall

Linen is a hardwearing natural fabric, woven from the fibres of the flax plant which thrives on rainwater alone and boosts soil quality.

The whole flax plant can be used, leaving no waste, while production uses significantly less water, pesticides and energy than many other fibres, making it one of the most sustainable yarns.

Recently Viewed