Birdwatching Top
Click image to zoom

Birdwatching Top

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

55% Linen, 45% Viscose

This easy, sunny V-neck button down top is made from a linen and viscose blend that's got a beautifully soft, subtle texture. We've given it a relaxed fit with drapey, elbow-length sleeves that make it great for layering. For summer days by the sea, we'll wear it with a pair of our cropped trousers and sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (34 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 34 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * -

Disappointed

Lovely top but just a little too small in my usual size 12. Next size up would be too big. Sad as this would have been a great addition to my summer wardrobe. Does crease quite badly. Love the style but had to return.

Posted by  •  20th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Birdwatching Top. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

* * * * *

Lovely colour

I don't usually like blouses but I was seduced by the colour online and when it arrived I wasn't disappointed. I also love the slightly textured fabric. It fits well and I am sure I will enjoy wearing it when I have somewhere to go. Meanwhile it joins all the other new Seasalt items awaiting an outing after lockdown!

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

* * - - -

More colours!

This top looks great but please introduce some other colours - a vibrant blue or lime green would be wonderful

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More colours please

I love this - a simple V necked top in a lovely colour. It drapes beautifully. Can we have the same style in more colours please.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Great design

Gorgeous colour, fabric and design just too tight on the bust. The next size up would not fit on the shoulders so sadly I had to return it. Shame.

Posted by  •  29th May 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Birdwatching Top. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you once received.

We've got some other beautiful Tops in our new collection. The Ambient Light Top might just be perfect so do take a look...


* * * * *

Great top

Loved the colour, fit & quality of this shirt. Will be a real favourite over the summer.

Posted by  •  26th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

lin at 70

I sent this top back as soon as I tried it on .I am a old fashiond size 8 hence my age I like to look good but not drowning in my clothes,pity very nice top.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Comments:

Hi

Thank you for reviewing the Birdwatching Top. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you.

We've got some beautiful Tops in our new collection. The Okanum Top might just be perfect so do take a look...

Best wishes
Seaalt

* * * * *

Bird-watching top

I love this top - it is so comfortable and the colour really cheers me up! I have been wearing it with one of my (many) ‘handy bands‘.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastisch!

Dieses Oberteil ist supertoll! Das Material ist sehr angenehm auf der Haut. Durch die Knöpfe lässt es sich auch offen tragen und lässt sich dadruch gut kombinieren. Ein rundum gelungenes Oberteil! Ich liebe es!!!

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Comments:

Translation..
This top is great! The material is very pleasant on the skin. The buttons also allow it to be worn open and can be easily combined. An all around successful top! I love it!!!

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Very smart top

I have given this top 4 anchors because it creases so badly. It is a lovely top but needs a lot of ironing. This matters to me because I loathe ironing!
But it is a nice top. If you love ironing don’t be put off.

Posted by  •  6th May 2020

Recently Viewed