Birdwatching Top
Click image to zoom

Birdwatching Top

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

55% Linen, 45% Viscose

This easy, sunny V-neck button down top is made from a linen and viscose blend that's got a beautifully soft, subtle texture. We've given it a relaxed fit with drapey, elbow-length sleeves that make it great for layering. For summer days by the sea, we'll wear it with a pair of our cropped trousers and sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (34 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 34 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

I’ve always been delighted with my Seasalt purchases and the Birdwatching top is no exception. The fabric has a lovely feel to it and it can be worn on its own, or open over another top as a little jacket. The fit is just right and I can’t wait to wear it.

Posted by  •  18th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

linen top

Lovely loose fitting top in beautiful soft linen. Easy to wear, love v neck and button through style which do not gape over my generous top - just want the sun to return so can wear instead of jumpers!! (nice Seasalt jumpers tho). Have the yellow from last year so knew would get this!!

Posted by  •  12th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Birdwatching top

Absolutely love this top. I can wear it as a top or a card. Got the navy but would love the other two colours too. I made a pact with myself this year that I wouldn't buy any new clothes this year to save the environment, I'm afraid Seasalt has spoilt that already!! 😂.

Posted by  •  10th April 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Birdwatching top

Neat top in navy...nice soft material. Looks versatile so hopefully can wear it with several items in my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  7th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

I had a navy short sleeved top, similar to this, years ago. I was reluctant to send it to a charity shop. But now I have a more stylish version, it can go to a new home. I love it.

Posted by  •  31st March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bird watching top

Fits really well and the colour goes well with several things I already have.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Almost...

This top is a lovely figure skimming shape; the colour is not too bright a yellow and the material is nice and soft to the touch,..unfortunately the neckline is a little to low for me (fine if you have a decent bust!).
Sadly I had to return it.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

* * * * *

Would be lovely in white.

Loved this top, would buy it in other colours. Disappointed to find it was made in China.

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review. At the moment, the majority of our products are made in several different countries, including India, China, Bulgaria, and we make sure we include the country of manufacture both on the product label and product page on our website so that it is always clear to our customers. There's also lots of information in our Sustainability pages that you might find of interest: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/pages/about/sustainability.
Whilst we have a limited number of items made here in the UK, right now we struggle to find suppliers who can manufacture to the high level of quality we expect from our partners and that our customers expect of us.
However, we are always actively looking out for opportunities and when we find a suitable supplier that fits all our criteria we will be very excited to work with them.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

tomato top

I loved this very nice top. But the colour is much more orange than i expected, a colour that makes me look ill! I thought it was going to be more of a cherry red. So sadly i am returning it.

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review. We're sorry that the colour wasn't perfect for you this time.

As always, just pop it back to using your free post label and we'll arrange a prompt refund.

Best wishes,

Seasalt


* * * * *

Gorgeous top

Beautiful top which drapes very well. I’d love to see it in bright colours like emerald and turquoise. Will wear with my Seasalt linen trousers for lockdown meetings!

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Recently Viewed