Appletree Top
Click image to zoom

Appletree Top

From £25.00 - £29.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our Appletree Top has flattering short sleeves for perfect coverage and an easy-to-wear scoop neck with pintucks and keyhole detail at the neckline. Perfect with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (357 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 357 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree Top

Lovely soft organic cotton. The detail at the neckline makes it a notch above just a t-shirt. I bought the dark freesia colour which is slightly darker than it appears on the website but is still lovely. Well-priced, especially if you buy it in the 2 items for £40 deal.

Posted by  •  17th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit

Lovely soft fabric. Very good fit. Looks smart yet casual.
Excellent service from Seasalt and I love the non plastic pakaging.
Thank you!

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

Comments:

We're delighted that you love your Appletree Top, and thank you for noticing the packaging.

We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!

Best wishes,

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smart top

Looks smart and good fit (I am a size 12). Just waiting for return to work so I can wear it..

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apple tree t shirt

Great value in the 2 for £40 range and fits so well.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Apple tree top trailing vine

Love the colour .. the fit is looser than perhaps I would normally wear for this length top.. I did in fact order another top that was in the sale as sadly I wanted it for my mums cremation service couldn’t decide which top to wear... in the end the weather made my mind up and I wore the other top.. Very quick service lovely lady took the order.. ps I will keep this top !

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

I now have this top in 7 different patterns. My first one I bought years ago and have always received compliments when I wear it. Over the last couple of years I have treated myself to different versions. Love it. So easy to wear. Just right for sunny days, or non sunny days with a cardi

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful top

First time I've bought these. Lovely 3 dimensional fit compared to a basic t shirt, and lovely drape in the bamboo fabric. Mid hip length on a 5 ft 3 person, and hides every bulge without being baggy. I bought the Flower Marks Harbour print, because Trailing Vine, my 1st choice was out of stock. At first I thought the colours a bit subdued but now I love them - it pays to go outside your normal palette every now and then. Glad these are in the 2 for £40 deal. Compared to a chainstore t shirt or top they are still expensive, but wonderful quality, easy care and very distinctive. Wearing such lovely clothes gives life a bit of a lift in these locked down days.

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

* * * * *

Apple tree top

Lovely lightweight summer top. Very personal and friendly service and quick despatch, thank you

Posted by  •  8th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent fit drapes well would buy again

Arrived on time as described

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

As expected

Again not worn yet but looks cheerful and feels good.

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Recently Viewed