Appletree Top
Click image to zoom

Appletree Top

£29.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our Appletree Top has flattering short sleeves for perfect coverage and an easy-to-wear scoop neck with pintucks and keyhole detail at the neckline. Perfect with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (356 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 356 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

This is a lovely little top, comfortable to wear and could be worn on a number of occasions with jeans or trousers. Very pleased with it.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Mrs

love it

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

* * * * *

Lovely top

I got 2 of these tops in different colours for the summer. They fit very well on me. Sleeves often too tight but these are just right. Wash and dry really well. Both will be summer favourites for a long time

Posted by  •  28th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely top

Really love this top, very good quality, though I do find with this style that a size smaller than your normal size fits perfectly

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

love it

So easy to wear and fits perfectly

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

reliably perfect

Absolutely ideal, comfortable and looking good.

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Lovely fitting top and lovely material. Would buy again

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect summer top

This is the first Seasalt top I have bought but it won't be the last. Perfect fit and very comfortable to wear. I am a size 10/12 and I bought a size 10.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

This is a pretty top . Just the right length and fit .
As with all Seasalt items I have bought the quality is excellent .
I.am sure I will get a lot of wear out of it .

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree Top

Lovely soft organic cotton. The detail at the neckline makes it a notch above just a t-shirt. I bought the dark freesia colour which is slightly darker than it appears on the website but is still lovely. Well-priced, especially if you buy it in the 2 items for £40 deal.

Posted by  •  17th May 2020

Recently Viewed