Artist's Studio Hat
Click image to zoom

Artist's Studio Hat

£22.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

54% Cotton, 46% Linen

Fold this handy hat up and pop it into your bag for sunny days by the coast or travels abroad. Made from soft, breathable cotton linen and lined in cotton, to keep you cool and shaded in the beautiful sunshine.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (38 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 38 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Easy-To-Wear Hat

I'm not a 'hat person', but am really impressed with this lovely, easy to wear hot. Very practical, folds small - so easy to have handy in your bag/pocket. The fit is great and it keeps my head cool. Wasn't expecting it to look so good, but feel perfectly comfortable wearing it.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely hat

Love the colour (dark currant). Small size was not available when I ordered so I went for the medium and it fits fine. Very happy with purchase

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

* * * * *

Love it!

Very happy with this hat....it's a great to find a hat that fits as my head is quite large. I bought a medium which is just perfect. The green is lovely colour too!

Posted by  •  29th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this hat!

Absolutely love my hat. Size M was a perfect fit, and you can pull it right down onto your head, so it feels very secure, but not too tight. Is quite a deep fit, so keeps the sun nicely off my face. Great colour in dark currant too, as goes with pretty much any other colour....

Posted by  •  25th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Artist's Studio Hat

I bought the green one (sycamore) and love the colour. I went for medium which is a little big but that means it pushes down well onto my head and won't blow away in high winds! The brim is quite wide making it good for sun protection. Am thinking of buying the other colour (dark currant) as well, as I have a dress and tunic in this colour.

Posted by  •  17th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Linen hat

I am very happy with this hat - l bought the Sycamore one which is a lovely shade of green. I like the brim which shades my eyes and the lightweight fabrics will ensure this hat is cool to wear. Overall a bargain as l bought this alongside a top on the 2 for £40 offer.

Posted by  •  16th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Artist's Studio Hat.

Nice hat but I had to make it fit by sewing elastic round the brim as it was too big for me.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your sizing comment on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * -

Medium is a large small!

I ordered this hat in a medium as the small was out of stock and it’s ok, a little larger than I’d have liked but it does the job in the garden. Lovely colour and soft cotton material. I ordered a different hat for choice in a small and that was huge so maybe order a few to be on the safe side as the sizing does seem variable between sizes.

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

* * * * -

Too big, nice style though

Bought this as part of the 2 for £40 offer. Took a gamble as the small size was out of stock and got the medium size - wrong move. Nice style and colour - my husband has claimed this as his new gardening hat!

Posted by  •  8th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Happy hat!

So pleased with my Artist's Studio Hat! I love the colour, the fact it's squashable and therefore handbag friendly, also that it's washable but mainly that it protects my head when I'm out in the sun. All good stuff!
Plus, as an extra, for some reason, it amuses my husband! :) :)

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

Recently Viewed