Men's Box O' Socks
Click image to zoom

Men's Box O' Socks

£35.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

A smart gift box with seven pairs of men's Sailor Socks to keep his feet shipshape every day of the week. These soft, breathable bamboo socks will keep him warm in winter and cool in summer. They're a fun and colourful present for the salty sea dogs in your life.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (169 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 169 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

mens box o'socks

I bought 2 sets of socks for 2 presents; both are really pleased with them; so they should be if they're anything like the womens' ones.

Posted by  •  13th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A week of socks

Sorry! I reviewed these socks a few minutes ago and I forgot to give a score. A 5 from me and my son.

Posted by  •  12th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Box of Socks

Purchased as a gift, very well received! Very soft & comfortable to wear, great presentation box.

Posted by  •  11th February 2018

* * * * *

Bamboo Socks = no smelly feet

He Loves them & asked me to replace his whole sock draw with them. Can you please make them in sport sock length for summer.

Posted by  •  7th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Socks

I love these socks, they are my everyday socks and I use no other, simply the best socks ever.

Posted by  •  6th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Most comfortable socks I have ever had

Bought some of these for my husband a year ago, still as good as new. Just bought more for my son-in-law & husband. They both say they are the best socks they have ever had, sooo... comfortable. Wish you made knee highs for ladies.

Posted by  •  28th December 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best socks ever!

My hubby loves your bamboo socks so much he has proclaimed them "then most comfy socks ever". Funky stripes too! Thank you!

Posted by  •  15th December 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best socks ever.

I bought these for my nephew, split the box between us both. I then bought two more boxes for my husband and I to share. They are so very comfortable, hard wearing. I have had them for a year and they show no signs of wear. They are attractive,wash easily, no shrinking in the drier and do keep feet warm in the winter and cool in the summer. I cannot imagine wearing any other socks again.

Posted by  •  4th December 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Scrumptiously soft!

I gifted these to my 17 year old nephew. His Mum called to say that he 'now changes his socks everyday' as he likes them so much!
Quite a feat!

Posted by  •  6th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Hubby loves these so much I got him a box full!

Amazing bamboo socks, hubby loves the quirky stripes and (for a man of usually few words) he says" these are really soft and comfy"! Enough said.

Posted by  •  18th July 2017

Recently Viewed