Men's Box O' Socks
Click image to zoom

Men's Box O' Socks

£35.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

A smart gift box with seven pairs of men's Sailor Socks to keep his feet shipshape every day of the week. These soft, breathable bamboo socks will keep him warm in winter and cool in summer. In iconic Seasalt stripes, they're a fun and colourful present for the salty sea dogs in your life.

Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (210 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 210 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great socks!

Brilliant socks, great value and fantastic service! Thank you Seasalt, we were sorry your shop closed here in Guernsey but relieved that we can still find you online. Happy Christmas!

Posted by  •  22nd December 2020

* * * * *

Good socks

I gave these socks as a Christmas present to someone who buys cheap and horrible socks. I hope for him to understand how lovely it is to nice comfortable, warm feet. If it works he might buy some more.

Posted by  •  20th December 2020

* * * * *

Great socks

Best socks . There are bought every christmas.

Posted by  •  19th December 2020

* * * * *

Our Christmas Socks!

The men in the family always have a box of these in their Christmas stockings, as they love the designs and how comfortable they are! Last years' are still going strong, which is a credit to how well they wear!😊

Posted by  •  16th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Very Soxy

Really comfortable - soft and no seam around the toes like some socks which catch when wearing shoes/boots. Wash well too.
Good ordering and delivery service; nicely packed.
Wouldn't mind some more exciting designs tho!

Posted by  •  13th December 2020

* * * * -

Happy ending

Ordered the box of socks for a Christmas gift. The time from ordering to receiving was quick. When they arrived there was only six pairs of socks and not the seven as in the picture. I was disappointed as it’s my first order. Called up and the lady on the phone was very nice and didn’t question me swiftly sending me out a single pair to add to the box. Crisis averted! Happy overall with the service and the socks are lovely and soft and seem excellent quality for the money.

Posted by  •  24th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sox et al.

Great box of socks. I actually liked the box, although the contents are pretty good. Very comfortable, simple design and not too expensive.

Posted by  •  7th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit, really comfortable

Bought these after trying some other Seasalt socks, they're soft, comfortable and a perfect fit for my size 12 feet.

Posted by  •  27th October 2020

* * * * *

Bought for hubby..

..and he loves these socks (and so do I). They are comfortable, super soft and wash very well. All his old socks are redundant 🙄

Posted by  •  26th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

seasalt socks rock

Second box I have bought, great quality, comfortable, great colours, wash well and last fantastically. I just hope Seasalt don't ever stop making socks. Would love it if they did more mens clothing, I love and trust the brand. Thanks Seasalt keep doing what you do.

Posted by  •  5th October 2020

Recently Viewed