Men's Box O' Socks
Click image to zoom

Men's Box O' Socks

£35.00

20% Off

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

A smart gift box with seven pairs of men's Sailor Socks to keep his feet shipshape every day of the week. These soft, breathable bamboo socks will keep him warm in winter and cool in summer. In iconic Seasalt stripes, they're a fun and colourful present for the salty sea dogs in your life.

Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (192 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 192 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Socks box rocks

I have bought socks before whilst waiting for my wife to shop in Seasalt, and I find them so comfortable I decided to invest in this very appealing box. Seasalt should try more menswear.

Posted by  •  30th April 2020

* * * * *

Sailor Socks

Had a box before., some pairs still going strong. Haven’t worn these ones yet. Even better as I had a discount code.

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

* * * * *

So comfortable and cool

Bought my first box at the Eden project in Cornwall. So soft, comfortable and hard wearing that Ibought another box on line. I do a lot of hiking and these socks are so nice. Also use them in the office, nice designs. Love supporting UK business.

Posted by  •  13th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great gift!

Bought a box of sea salt socks last year for my brother & he loved them. His reaction was, “they are the most comfortable socks I have ever owned!”
So bought him another box of socks for his birthday this year. 👍🏼👍🏼😃

Posted by  •  1st April 2020

* * * * *

Good present

I sent these socks to my daughter’s partner as a birthday gift and he was delighted. Said it was the first time he’d been pleased to receive socks as a present.

Posted by  •  26th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Men's Bamboo Socks

Excellent socks. Very comfortable & fresh to wear. I have had the Carn Cobba Mix Box O Socks since December 2018 & they are still in very good condition. Just purchased the Buoyed Up Mix box. I am disappointed to see that at the moment you are no longer selling the Car Cobba Mix Box O Socks. Also disappointed that your shop in The Mall @ Cribbs Causeway Bristol does not stock mens clothing.

Posted by  •  11th March 2020

Comments:

Hi Billy
Thanks for your review, we'll be sure to pass your feedback to the relevant team for future consideration.
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Box of socks

Socks arrived earlier than expected before Chrstmas, looked attractive in the box. Well received by my son. Wear and wash well.

Posted by  •  5th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

B+

My feet are size 7.5. Within the first year these socks are perfect:
- perfect snug fit
- unique and distinctive styling
- soft fabric

However, within a year of intermediate usage due to having many socks, whereby typically a pair will run through the washing machine once a week, the elastic will fail and the socks begin to annoyingly slip. Seasalt try to work on creating more durable elastic for long term sustainable use of the socks and then it will be five stars!

Posted by  •  2nd January 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback for the Men's Box O'Socks. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the relevent team for consideration!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great gift

Gave as presents this Christmas. They were loved and fitted perfectly

Posted by  •  30th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Men’s box of socks

Very well received as a present. Great colours and seem a very good quality product.

Posted by  •  24th December 2019

Recently Viewed