Men's Box O' Socks
Click image to zoom

Men's Box O' Socks

£35.00

20% Off

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

A smart gift box with seven pairs of men's Sailor Socks to keep his feet shipshape every day of the week. These soft, breathable bamboo socks will keep him warm in winter and cool in summer. In iconic Seasalt stripes, they're a fun and colourful present for the salty sea dogs in your life.

Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (193 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 193 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Sailor Socks

Excellent value for money. Husband is delighted with them. Thank you for a great service.

Posted by  •  29th October 2012

* * * * *

New York gift

When I return to Cornwall in August, I'll collect my purchase & bring it back as a gift to my New York hairdresser, who always admires the ones I wear. They have a very 'soho' look.

Posted by  •  7th July 2012

* * * * *

New York gift

When I return to Cornwall in August, I'll collect my purchase & bring it back as a gift to my New York hairdresser, who always admires the ones I wear. They have a very 'soho' look.

Posted by  •  7th July 2012

* * * * *

Ahoy there box o'socks!

The socks are soft & subtly colourful. I can't comment on what they feel like on as they were a gift but I reckon they'd be very comfy. The presentation box is great & really completes the gift.
We ordered these for Father's Day & they turned up really quickly, incidentally in possibly the nicest jiffy bag I've ever seen.

Posted by  •  28th June 2012

* * * * *

Ahoy there box o'socks!

The socks are soft & subtly colourful. I can't comment on what they feel like on as they were a gift but I reckon they'd be very comfy. The presentation box is great & really completes the gift.
We ordered these for Father's Day & they turned up really quickly, incidentally in possibly the nicest jiffy bag I've ever seen.

Posted by  •  28th June 2012

* * * * *

Sailor Socks

Beautifully presented, these soft, most comfortable socks in lovely colours are a guarantee of success:-)

Posted by  •  25th June 2012

* * * * *

Sailor Socks

Beautifully presented, these soft, most comfortable socks in lovely colours are a guarantee of success:-)

Posted by  •  25th June 2012

* * * * *

box o' socks

First class product and delivery was very quick. They are truly cheer up medicine for this wet summer.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2012

* * * * *

box o' socks

First class product and delivery was very quick. They are truly cheer up medicine for this wet summer.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2012

* * * * *

Lovely gift for father's day

This arrived in a lovely presentation box and the socks are really lovely quality and almost brighter than on the picture. Would definitely recommend.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2012

Recently Viewed