Recycled Tights
Click image to zoom

Recycled Tights

From £9.95 - £17.50

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Recycled Nylon, 5% Elastane

The finishing touch to any outfit. These tights are made from soft recycled nylon, so they feel lovely against your skin. Perfect for chillier days when you need an extra layer.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (22 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 22 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely tights!

Really pleased with these tights, especially being 'recycled'.

Posted by  •  25th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely tights!

Great fit and lovely colours.

Posted by  •  25th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Recycled tights

Very happy to be able to buy recycled tights, I wore them yesterday and they have a good vibe. Seasalt, please can you produce in more colours?

Posted by  •  10th October 2019

Comments:

Dear SarahF,
Thank you for your review of the Recycled tights - so pleased you get a good vibe from them!
We will of course pass on your feedback, for other colours to be available, to our design team.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tights

Love these tights. They are very soft and comfortable. I am 5’ 3” and a size 8 - the small size is a perfect fit. Colours are intense. All good.

Posted by  •  6th October 2019

* * * * *

Great tights

Love these and the fact they are recycled. More colour please and pattens?

Posted by  •  17th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Dress

This is a plain dress which is lined so this makes it a little special. I bought it to wear for a special occasion and wondered if I could wear a jumper underneath it. It is soft but quite roomy, so I can wear a thin jumper without it looking bulky. I think it will look OK with dark tights and boots.

Posted by  •  27th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Tights

Comfortable and a great colour. I had been searching for a deep red pair of tights. A little bit expensive- more than I normally pay but I hope they will have a good life span

Posted by  •  7th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

tights

Red tights but subtle shade. Will go well with dress. Top part of tights comes up very high but not on show, doesn't matter.

Posted by  •  30th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Tights- recycled

Yes I wanted to do the right thing by buying recycled, but they do feel very stretchy nylon with sheen, I do prefer the woollen tights. I knew that they Were nonreturnable.

Posted by  •  14th January 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review, we'll be sure to pass this feedback to our design team.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Disappointing fit

Whilst I absolutely love the texture and colour of the tights (Onyx) I'm disappointed with the body area as don't think sufficiently deep to avoid tights falling down. I ordered size XXL as have a bit of a tummy, but for the price I would have expected a reinforced body that has some depth. While I do love them I feel I will only be able to wear them when out for short periods rather than for a full working day as I don't feel confident in them staying up, maybe just a problem for us larger ladies but for large sizes I feel it should be addressed. I only tried them on once, and would return them but not sure of the policy on tights.

Posted by  •  16th October 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

For hygiene reasons, tights can’t be returned unless they’re faulty under our returns policy.

Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed