Tights
Click image to zoom

Tights

£17.50

NEW

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

73% cotton (organic), 25% Polyamide, 2% Elastane

Our Tights are made from super soft organic cotton, so they feel lovely against your skin. With a soft ribbed waistband for all-day comfort.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (47 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 47 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Tights

Lovely tights! Great quality and arrived swiftly.

Posted by  •  2nd January 2019

* * * * *

Great tights

Delighted with these tights. I usually by clothes size 20 (lots of them!) from seasalt and I’m about 5’10”. I bought the XXL and they are plenty long enough for me. Haven’t tried washing them yet but I’m sure they will be fine.
Absolutely love seasalt and especially the Shrewsbury store. Fabulous friendly and helpful staff.

Posted by  •  28th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The perfect tights

Love these tights. Only comfortable tights I have found for years. Easy to put on. Roomy but do not slip down. Pricey but well worth the extra pennies for the comfort!
Going to buy some more before they disappear

Posted by  •  26th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these tights!

Lovely tights - please bring them out in other colours and patterns. I read the review about them slipping down - I followed the guide and went for a Medium even though I'm 1.75 tall and they fit perfectly. What i love most about them is the lovely soft Bamboo fabric - so much nicer than usual nylon tights which constrict your tummy and legs. Recommend.

Posted by  •  15th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Really good quality and colour

it's very warm when I wear it in winter and the colour is fabulous!

Posted by  •  10th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great tights

I love tights and these navy with red spots are great ~ cozy, just the right thickness, soft, and a perfect size. A little costly for tights, but sometimes you need to pay a little more for quality and fit. Thank you. (I am 5ft 7", about 145 lbs, and ordered the medium).

Posted by  •  6th December 2018

* * * * *

Cosy Toes!

Lovely soft and cosy tights. My toes in particular love them! Pricy but worth it.

Posted by  •  5th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good quality

As ever, excellent quality and lovely colour

Posted by  •  3rd December 2018

* * * * *

Lake tights

Very warm and cosy... even more so than expected, so worth the money. A good fit too

Posted by  •  22nd November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tights

Love them, comfy, thick and warm. Will buy more colours.

Posted by  •  17th November 2018

Recently Viewed