Men's Box O' Socks
Click image to zoom

Men's Box O' Socks

£35.00 £28.00

20% Off

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

A smart gift box with seven pairs of men's Sailor Socks to keep his feet shipshape every day of the week. These soft, breathable bamboo socks will keep him warm in winter and cool in summer. They're a fun and colourful present for the salty sea dogs in your life.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (169 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 169 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Solidly Terrific Socks

Ordered the 'Skidden' mix bamboo socks as a Xmas gift.

So not yet opened but we loved the pattern and we know beyond any doubt that the recipient will love these socks.

He already has a box of another pattern and thinks they're the 'best socks ever', with no hot or cold feet, just complete comfort.

Still soft, still look almost good-as-new after regular wear'n wash.

Fantastic socks!

Posted by  •  18th December 2016

* * * * *

Fab socks

These are a Christmas present for my husband so have not been 'road tested' yet but I love the look, colours and feel of the socks. The packaging is great too - macho but elegant.

Posted by  •  16th November 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Socks

Beautifully made socks. Lovely design and colours. Comfortable & soft. Never dissapoint.

Posted by  •  29th October 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Praise... and a request

Very pleased with the socks; soft, comfortable and suitably flash!

It would be great if similar socks came in plain colours too. I think they would sell well. (At least one box to me would anyway).

Posted by  •  8th October 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Box O' Socks (Men's)

Have bought these for Christmas, the men in the family won't wear any other socks! (The ladies wear the women's socks too).They are worth the slightly high price as they wear and wash really well.
Please don't stop selling these, in fact more designs for socks(and men's clothing!) would be great!

Posted by  •  10th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The most comfortable socks I've ever owned

A little pricey but hands down the best socks I've ever bought. I'd thoroughly recommend these to anyone.

Posted by  •  24th July 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Amazing!

I bought a single pair before, and now I'm hooked on these nautical socks (excuse the pun) so I bought a box! Please please please start making more Men's stuff - the quality of these socks are beyond comparison!

Posted by  •  23rd July 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just the ticket!

Really popular with all the men in my family - even the non sailor! The naturalist did however ask me if the pandas still have enough bamboo!

Posted by  •  31st March 2016

Comments:

Hi Fi,
We're delighted that your family love our socks, thank you. Do tell them not to worry, we leave plenty of Bamboo for those lovely pandas to munch on!
Best wishes,
Seasalt

* * * * *

Sailor socks

I find the sailor socks comfortable, colourful and hard wearing. A very pleasant change from ordinary socks with obtrusive seams.

Posted by  •  15th March 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

3 day socks

I love mine, hubby now a convert too, simply the mst comfortable socks ever, ideal for the sweatier of foot as they stay feeling dry and don't get smelly. Look great too.

Posted by  •  26th February 2016

Recently Viewed