Men's Box O' Socks
Click image to zoom

Men's Box O' Socks

£35.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

A smart gift box with seven pairs of men's Sailor Socks to keep his feet shipshape every day of the week. These soft, breathable bamboo socks will keep him warm in winter and cool in summer. They're a fun and colourful present for the salty sea dogs in your life.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (169 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 169 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Jazzy socks

Great selection and price

Posted by  •  17th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab!

Bought a box for a present and ending up ordering two more - best men's socks and so beautifully boxed (silly price in the sale)
A friend once told me "buy two of everything" - You wont regret it

Posted by  •  16th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent bamboo socks for men

The men I know all love these bamboo socks, so I bought this box in the sale to add to my stock of presents for future giving.

Posted by  •  15th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

LOVELY SOCKS

I love all of Seasalt socks - men and womens. These were for a gift, which will be well received.
The most comfortable socks to wear - ever!
Will be buying again.

Posted by  •  15th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sock !

Beautifully presented, fab colours, excellent quality,

Posted by  •  26th June 2017

* * * * *

Excellent socks

By far the comfiest socks I've ever had. Not had them long enough to comment on durability but they look and feel wonderful.

Posted by  •  7th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Box O' Socks Men's

excellent produit ! Acheté la 1ère fois lors d'un voyage en Ecosse, nous en sommes enchantés

Posted by  •  17th May 2017

* * * * *

Beautiful Socks

This is the 2nd box of socks I have bought for my son, he has remarked how nice they fit and wash well. Its lovely not to see holes in his socks when he pops around for a cuppa and takes his shoes off. Would recommend.

Posted by  •  18th March 2017

* * * * *

Well received gift!

Bought as an extra Christmas gift for my dad who loves bamboo socks and sails!
Very well presented, great colours and my dad loved them!

Posted by  •  10th January 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice - asked for - present

I bought these as (an asked for!) Christmas present.

Well received and the wearer was pleased with the style, fit and quality.

Posted by  •  3rd January 2017

Recently Viewed