It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Men's Box O' Socks
Click image to zoom

Men's Box O' Socks

£35.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
Seasalt Offers

View delivery options

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

A smart gift box with seven pairs of men's Sailor Socks to keep his feet shipshape every day of the week. These soft, breathable bamboo socks will keep him warm in winter and cool in summer. They're a fun and colourful present for the salty sea dogs in your life.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (168 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 168 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My husband’s favourite socks!

My hubby loves these socks. He really likes how they fit and feel.. He will only wear your socks now; his other socks have gone in the bin! Thanks for the lovely new colours.

Posted by  •  18th November 2018

* * * * *

Husbands Favourite Socks

These are my husbands favourite; he hopes for a box of these Sailor Socks every Christmas! The only down side is that they do take longer to dry after washing than everything else!

Posted by  •  15th November 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Mr

Brilliant I have worn these socks for some time would not wear any thing else on my delicate feet

Posted by  •  10th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bought as a Present

Got these as a present for my son. He 'borrowed' a pair of mine and said how very comfortable they are to wear, so part of his christmas present solved. My husband swears by them, so they must be good.

Posted by  •  10th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great socks

Bought as a present for husband. He liked the previous box from a few years ago, and they lasted well.

Posted by  •  14th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best socks

Best socks I’ve had in a long time. Very durable and comfortable, they wash brilliantly and keep their shape.

Posted by  •  1st August 2018

* * * * *

Men's Socks

Excellent purchase. I think this is my 6th box of socks. I love them and so does everyone who sees them!

Posted by  •  12th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect socks

I bought these originally as a gift for my son, then for my son-in-law, and then for myself, as I have big wide feet, I tend to buy men's socks. These are just perfect, wash well, retain their shape, and they disappear on your feet. After a whole day of working, you still don't know they are there, so they are perfect socks!

Posted by  •  5th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My husband loves them

Bought these for my husband, who normally wears black socks. He loves them. I have the women sailor socks. They are all so very comfortable to wear, great quality and so cheerful.

Posted by  •  27th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

mens box o'socks

I bought 2 sets of socks for 2 presents; both are really pleased with them; so they should be if they're anything like the womens' ones.

Posted by  •  13th February 2018

Recently Viewed