It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Men's Box O' Socks
Click image to zoom

Men's Box O' Socks

£35.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
Seasalt Offers

View delivery options

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

A smart gift box with seven pairs of men's Sailor Socks to keep his feet shipshape every day of the week. These soft, breathable bamboo socks will keep him warm in winter and cool in summer. They're a fun and colourful present for the salty sea dogs in your life.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (168 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 168 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Lovely but have got thinner

We have been buying Seasalt bamboo socks for about 6 years now and the only thing our family will wear on their feet!
Slightly disappointed to find that the socks are thinner than they were so not as good.. Shame.

Posted by  •  14th September 2016

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Men's socks

The colour of these socks look so vibrant, I wish that you could produce the same style for ladies. I have many pairs of your socks and love them all.

Posted by  •  6th August 2016

* * * - -

Still comfy but are they thinner??

Not quite as robust as the socks bought for me two years ago which were the best socks I have ever had. Have you made them thinner??

Posted by  •  7th September 2015

Comments:

Dear John
Thanks for your review. We use Bamboo fibres in our socks because it’s incredibly soft and smooth with a luxurious feel. The unique properties of the bamboo are ideal as they absorb moisture and have an antibacterial quality which is perfect for socks. Because the fibres are more delicate than cotton they can be not as hard wearing and the texture is different.
Best wishes, Seasalt

* * * - -

Long John Silver Socks

These socks feel very comfortable but they are much longer than I had been expecting, almost reaching my knees. Also I found the elastic tops rather too tight. Shame as the bamboo material is the biz.

Posted by  •  25th July 2015

* * - - -

Out with the old and in with the new

I bought these socks for my husband who is so pleased with how soft and comfortable the socks are that he has actually thrown out his old socks which is a first as he insists on hanging on to hiis clothes for ever. Well done Seasalt!

Posted by  •  31st December 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Disappointing

After initially being impressed with the socks (they felt great on) I found they shrank after five months, becoming uncomfortable to squeeze on to my size 12 feet. And as the heel was now on the sole of my foot, they have worn through where my heel now is.

Posted by  •  5th September 2018

* * - - -

Hole after 6 weeks

I've been rotating wear of these socks, and they've got a hole in 1 heel after less than 2 months. I haven't been hiking up mountains, just regular use.

Posted by  •  27th March 2017

Comments:

Dear Brian,
Thanks for your review; we’re sorry to hear the socks weren’t perfect. If you’d like to call our friendly customer service team on 01326 640075 or pop onto Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk. We’d be very happy to offer a suitable resolution for you.
Best wishes, Seasalt

* * - - -

Not as good as they used to be?

I had a box of these socks that I raved about for years. They lasted 2 years. I bought another box a couple of months ago and they haven't lasted as well. Holes are appealing and I've had to chuck one pair out. So disappointed :( they seem to be thinner than they used to be?

Posted by  •  4th December 2016

Comments:

Dear Ben
Thanks for your review. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Recently Viewed