It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Men's Box O' Socks
Click image to zoom

Men's Box O' Socks

£35.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

A smart gift box with seven pairs of men's Sailor Socks to keep his feet shipshape every day of the week. These soft, breathable bamboo socks will keep him warm in winter and cool in summer. They're a fun and colourful present for the salty sea dogs in your life.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (168 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 168 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Best Socks Ever

These are the softest, comfiest socks ever. My Mum bought a box for my husband, and everybody else in the house keeps on stealing them!

Posted by  •  22nd April 2012

* * * * *

Best Socks Ever

These are the softest, comfiest socks ever. My Mum bought a box for my husband, and everybody else in the house keeps on stealing them!

Posted by  •  22nd April 2012

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Xmas socks

Bought as a late Xmas gift for my husband. Arrived promptly before Xmas. Husband very pleased with style & comfort. Not yet washed so cannot comment on that.

Posted by  •  4th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great socks but Damage to box

Really love the product but the box was not in any protective packaging and so all of the corners are bent. Kind of ruins the luxury image that I paid for, and not a very pretty gift.

Posted by  •  11th December 2017

Comments:

Dear Rosie,
Thank you for your review of the Men’s Box O’ Socks. This certainly doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


* * * * -

4.4/5

These 20 reviews score the socks at 92 out of a possible 100. This gives a score of 4.6/5. Seasalt must round off to the nearest whole number, which suggests these socks are perfect. (Which they pretty much are - they take a while to line dry but are also comfy and hard-wearing.) I score them at 4.4/5. So I rounded down to 4.

Posted by  •  28th June 2017

* * * * -

So soft

Bought as a Christmas present for my son so unable as yet to make comment on fit and therefore only 4 anchors scored. He made comment about the softness of the socks and couldn't get over them being made with bamboo. Beautifully packaged.

Posted by  •  29th December 2016

* * * * -

Good quality!

Good quality and nice design

Posted by  •  28th January 2014

* * * - -

Box socks

Seem thinner than the ones I bought a just over a year ago.

Posted by  •  12th March 2019

* * * - -

Lovely socks, damaged blx

Socks are gorgeous and soft. Recipient is happy with them. Box was damaged which I was disappointed about. I contacted sea salt who gave me money off but wouldn't exchange, which was a shame as this was a gift and I really wanted it to look pristine!

Posted by  •  26th June 2017

Comments:

Dear Lizzy,
Thanks for your review of the Box O’ Socks Men’s. Sorry to hear the box they were packaged in arrived in less than perfect condition. Seasalt no longer offer exchanges, we’d advise to return the unwanted item and place a new order instead. We’ve made this change as it’s a much faster process and gives you the opportunity to secure the item you wanted within a shorter timescale. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
If you have any further questions at all, we’ll be very happy to help on 01326 640075 or over Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk.
Best wishes, Seasalt


* * * - -

Too big

Size 8-11 on box, my husband is size 9.5. Unfortunately socks are too big. Poor fit but good colours and quality.

Posted by  •  27th December 2016

Recently Viewed