Women's Sailor Socks
Click image to zoom

Women's Sailor Socks

£6.00

3 for 2 Charity socks

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

A single pair of our famous Sailor Socks. In beautifully breathable bamboo, they're warm in the winter and cool in summer. In nautical stripes with contrast heels and toes, with soft toe seams for extra comfort.

Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers, and is cut at harvest rather than uprooted, preserving the quality of the soil.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (301 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 301 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable

Jolly and comfortable socks.

Posted by  •  18th March 2020

* * * * *

Bamboo socks

Very comfortable socks. Lovely colours. Have bought them as gifts for people, who keep asking for them. Nice to be able to match different outfits.

Posted by  •  15th March 2020

* * * * *

Fabulous socks

Wonderful socks don’t fall down in my wellies. Great quality.

Posted by  •  14th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab socks!

Have been buying Seasalt socks since they first came out, just love them. The quality is superb & the patterns are simply lovely. Have quite a few pairs myself & have bought many over the years for presents which are always gratefully received especially for their style & quality. Keep making these fabulous socks, they really are the best!

Posted by  •  29th February 2020

* * * * *

Tru to size

Good quality socks, lovely pattern, vibrant colours.

Posted by  •  19th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent Socks

Love these socks such good value.

Posted by  •  1st February 2020

* * * * *

Comfy and not too thin or too thick

Very nice design. Thickness of socks are just right for me to wear with winter boots so my feet dont get squashed or too hot.

Posted by  •  29th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stripey socks

Good quality socks and good with seasalt clothes.

Posted by  •  20th January 2020

* * * - -

On a slippery slope

Still a lovely soft and comfortable sock but very disappointed to feel how much thinner they are than in the past. There's no way these are going to keep my feet as warm as my old pairs.

Posted by  •  18th January 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Women's Sailor Socks. We're sorry to hear that they weren't perfect for you on this occasion.

We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available,

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love 'em

Now retired and moved to the country so wear socks almost everyday! A huge Seasalt fan (just ask my other half!) so logic told me to investigate Seasalt socks. Bought 4 pairs (great choice of designs so that was difficult!) and love 'em all. Puts a smile on my face when getting dressed in the morning! Very comfortable, fit well, wash well. Will definitely be back for more!

Posted by  •  7th January 2020

Recently Viewed