Women's Sailor Socks
Click image to zoom

Women's Sailor Socks

£6.00

3 for 2 Charity socks

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

A single pair of our famous Sailor Socks. In beautifully breathable bamboo, they're warm in the winter and cool in summer. In nautical stripes with contrast heels and toes, with soft toe seams for extra comfort.

Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers, and is cut at harvest rather than uprooted, preserving the quality of the soil.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (301 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 301 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

sailors socks

Wonderfully comfy socks; feel like liquid silk on my feet.

Posted by  •  3rd March 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sox

Well fitting, stylish socks.

Posted by  •  3rd March 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

cosy and stylish

Love these socks! so cosy and yet full of style. They feel comfortable to wear and wash well. I like to see the flash of colour as I walk around and carefully chose which ones to wear so they match my clothing. I have bought several pairs and will be buying more in the future.

Posted by  •  12th February 2015

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

socks

Bought five or six pairs of socks, love the bamboo feel and the patterns. The flower ones though are rather large, fit 3-8 and I'm a size 7. Maybe they'll shrink in the wash.

Posted by  •  9th February 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft and comfy

Lovely socks- soft, comfortable, wash well, vibrant colours. Last a long time as well. Would recommend

Posted by  •  3rd February 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Sailor Socks Womens

I bought these socks for myself after buying some for a gift and not wanting to give them away!
I love the colours and the design. They feel great and wash very well - I shall definately buy more.
However I am a bit cross that I paid the full price only to find they were reduced by half in the sale!

Posted by  •  21st January 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Happy

Bought as a Christmas present but these are tried and tested , recipient will be thrilled .

Posted by  •  16th December 2014

* * * * *

C'est trés Bon!

Strictly French rather than Breton, but more review readers will understand!
Love the colour way, fit is always good (size 6).
I have purchased these socks as a colourway change to the Box of Sox which are excellent.

Posted by  •  21st October 2014

* * * * *

Most comfortable socks ever

I can't wear any other socks now, these are excellent quality and wash & wear well. Fantastic!

Posted by  •  19th October 2014

* * - - -

Too big

My colour, but much too big. Have given them to my husband.

Posted by  •  18th October 2014

Comments:

Hi Meyrix,
Thanks for your review. I am sorry you found the Sailor Socks to be too big for you. The socks should fit a shoe size of 3-8. One of our lovely customer service assistants will be in touch shortly to help further with this. Best Wishes from all at Seasalt.

Recently Viewed