Women's Sailor Socks
Click image to zoom

Women's Sailor Socks

£6.00

3 for 2 Charity socks

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

A single pair of our famous Sailor Socks. In beautifully breathable bamboo, they're warm in the winter and cool in summer. In nautical stripes with contrast heels and toes, with soft toe seams for extra comfort.

Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers, and is cut at harvest rather than uprooted, preserving the quality of the soil.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (301 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 301 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Great socks

Fantastic quality & very comfortable.

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

birthday in lockdown

These socks were for my sister in law who told me they were the most comfortable socks she had ever worn. I have some too but as yet have not worn them. Will do in the winter though. They feel lovely and soft.
I'm sure I shall like them.
Thank you.

Posted by  •  3rd July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great socks

These are lovely socks. They wash well. I will definitely buy more.

Posted by  •  3rd July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely socks!

Chose these because of all the other great reviews - they were right! Super comfy socks, in glorious colours.

Posted by  •  29th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

SOCKS

These sailor socks are beautiful; comfy to wear; good designs and wash well. BUT very disappointed that they are made in Bulgaria. Not so eco friendly as I thought. Otherwise you would have got your 5th anchor.

Posted by  •  24th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review. We’re delighted that you love your Women's Sailor Socks. At the moment, the majority of our products are made in several different countries, including India, China, Bulgaria, and we make sure we include the country of manufacture both on the product label and product page on our website so that it is always clear to our customers. There's also lots of information in our Sustainability pages that you might find of interest: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/pages/about/sustainability.
Whilst we have a limited number of items made here in the UK, right now we struggle to find suppliers who can manufacture to the high level of quality we expect from our partners and that our customers expect of us.
However, we are always actively looking out for opportunities and when we find a suitable supplier that fits all our criteria we will be very excited to work with them.


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these socks!

The Seasalt socks are the best. So soft, your feet will thank you.

Posted by  •  16th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these

So comfy wash & wear so well & love the colours

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these

Brilliant socks, my favourite colours too - couldn’t resist x

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Lovely socks - very comfy & a good length.

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent socks

Sea salt socks are great value, very comfortable and excellent fit. Do not slip down like many other socks and shorter version covers your heels without slipping off in your shoes

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

Recently Viewed