Women's Bamboo Arty Socks
Click image to zoom

Women's Bamboo Arty Socks

£6.00

3 for 2 Charity socks

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

Lightweight, bamboo socks to keep your feet cool in summer & warm in winter. Our Arty Socks are finished with contrast toes and heels, branded soles and comfy, rolled-edge tops. Choose from a range of unique designs and colours, guaranteed to put a smile on your face.

For every pair of single socks sold, we’ll donate 20p to charity. Find out more about our latest fundraising initiative.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (15 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 15 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice and fine for summer

Lovely fine sock, and most importantly not too tight at the top.

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy sock

I love the arty socks as the top of the socks aren’t as tight.
Patterns are great

Posted by  •  29th April 2019

* * * * -

Socks

Very comfy . My Grand daughter admires my taste! I like them very much. Not tight but don't slide down. However, after washing it's necessary to stretch back into shape. Just give each one a pull. Brings back to normal.

Posted by  •  26th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

really nice socks

Very soft and comfortable. The tops are not too tight and don't leave marks on my legs like some of the other designs.

Posted by  •  18th February 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Annoying !

Very comfortable to wear. However, as there is no ribbing in the socks, they have spent most of the day rolling down from the top...very annoying...won't be buying anymore of these.

Posted by  •  27th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

These socks are so comfy and are not tight around the top.
We have been looking for socks that can be worn all day without been uncomfortable. Highly recommend these socks.

Posted by  •  23rd January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous socks

So soft and comfortable

Posted by  •  3rd January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft and warm

These are so soft and lovely and warm. Don’t think I can go back to ordinary socks after trying Bamboo ones.

Posted by  •  2nd January 2019

* * - - -

Disappointed

Beautifully patterned socks but did not even last one wash! Have come out of the wash bobbly and lots of threads have appeared. Disappointed and expected more from seasalt!

Posted by  •  30th December 2018

Comments:

Dear Ayesha
Thank you for your review of the Arty socks. This certainly doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Like the look

As a recent convert to bamboo clothing, delighted to see these from Seasalt. Love the patterns, however........ although fit ok (size 6) it's a bit 'stretched', so not convinced on the 'one size' fits all. This also makes them appear a bit thin. Will keep & wear what I bought, but I'm afraid future sock purchases will be from another supplier, who although more expensive, have quality & sizing options. Sorry!

Posted by  •  14th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Very comfy socks

Although they are extremely comfortable and easy to wear, I find the quality is not the same as the original stripe socks

Posted by  •  11th December 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Look fab

These socks really look good with their unique design. They are a bit thinner and smaller than my other Seasalt socks, but that’s not necessarily a bad thing (depends what shoes you’re wearing!) I like the looser fitting around the ankle, and the fact that the elastic doesn’t leave an imprint for an hour later!

Posted by  •  10th November 2018

* * * * *

Gorgeous and comfortable!

These are fantastic! Seasalt sailor bamboo socks are the most comfortable socks and the arty ones are equally pleasing. They are looser around the ankle but I see the lack of sock line imprint as a bonus! They stayed up fine for me and made me smile every time I took my shoes off. A really comfortable, gorgeous looking pair of socks.

Posted by  •  30th October 2018

* * - - -

Arty socks

I bought 3 pairs of socks in the 3 for 2 deal, 2 pairs of sailor stripe socks and 1 pair of arty socks. The sailor socks were fine (though there is some shrinkage on washing) but the arty socks were a huge disappointment, they just don't stay up. I only wore them for an hour and then had to swap to different socks. I've wasted my money because I won't be wearing them again, really annoying

Posted by  •  8th October 2018

Comments:

Dear Bev,
Thank you for your review of the Women’s Bamboo Arty Socks. This certainly doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

comfy socks

I bought 3 pairs of these socks in Chester. They are so comfy. They are not tight so therefore do not make my legs itchy, which all of my other socks do, what a great find. Will def purchase these again. Plus they wash briliant and dont shrink. also lovely patterns. What more can i say.

Posted by  •  21st September 2018

Recently Viewed