Women's Bamboo Arty Socks
Click image to zoom

Women's Bamboo Arty Socks

£6.00

3 for 2 Charity socks

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

Lightweight, bamboo ankle socks, with colourful arty designs to put a smile on your face. Finished with contrast heels, branded soles and comfy, rolled-edge cuffs. Choose from a range of unique designs, inspired by Cornwall.

Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers, and is cut at harvest rather than uprooted, preserving the quality of the soil.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (115 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 115 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

the Best Socks Ever

These particular ones cheer me up everytime I look down at my feet. Seasalt do the best socks ever. The end.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great socks

Last year I bought the knee highs, this year I bought the short and I have to admit I love them. Good quality and price. The only snag I would have on the sailor socks is that they are a bit tight fitting around the top. The arty ones are perfect.

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Sock review

Comfortable, light sock but a little on the big size for me.

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

* * * * *

Very nice

Love these sock, like different design and absolutely adore nautical designs, plus there soft and comfy in the winter, summer I dot wear sock, but this year bought the runner small sock too, very nice and comfy too!

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bamboo socks

Absolutely lovely soft socks...

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

* * * * *

Socks

3pairs x very soft and comfortable. Lovely natural patterns xx love 💕 your socks x

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Soft socks

I bought six pairs of the bamboo socks in different patterns. They are lovely and soft, even after a couple of washes. Hopefully they will stay that way after more use. They have bobbled a bit around the foot from wearing them in my trainers (just general walking about, not active sports). Hopefully they won't wear out quickly as a result. I would still recommend and I'll probably buy more. I have scored four because of the bobbling and because I don't know how long they will last. Delivery was quick.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review. Please get back in touch should you experience any further bobbling.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant

Always bought bamboo socks but these have been the best so far. Really, really soft lots of toe room, very comfortable.

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft and Cosy Socks

Love the colours, the stripes and the softness of the socks when they are on. Also, being a curvy lady, when the socks are pulled up the leg a bit they don't hurt or suffocate the legs either. Super comfy and highly recommended. Ended up buying 3 pairs!

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great socks

Gorgeous socks.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

Recently Viewed