Women's Bamboo Arty Socks
Click image to zoom

Women's Bamboo Arty Socks

£6.00

3 for 2 Charity socks

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

Lightweight, bamboo ankle socks, with colourful arty designs to put a smile on your face. Finished with contrast heels, branded soles and comfy, rolled-edge cuffs. Choose from a range of unique designs, inspired by Cornwall.

Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers, and is cut at harvest rather than uprooted, preserving the quality of the soil.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (115 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 115 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Beautiful socks

Bought six pair on the three for two deal. Lovely fine comfy socks. I have size three feet and socks are usually four to eight which are to big . These socks being three to eight are perfect love them.

Posted by  •  26th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Sue,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Socks

Wearing clogs all day at work, Seasalt socks have just the perfect cushion effect. Love your feet, buy Seasalt socks !

Posted by  •  14th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bamboo Arty Socks

Comfy to wear & light weight for the summer. Great designs, good quality .& they wash well

Posted by  •  17th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bamboo Arty Socks

Comfy to wear & light weight for the summer. Great designs.& they wash well

Posted by  •  17th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool and comfortable

Very comfortable socks. Great range of colours and patterns. I immediately ordered several more pairs after trying them. The bamboo is soft and cool. I like that the top is not a tight fit.

Posted by  •  17th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Socks

Bought 6 pairs of fabulous cotton and bamboo mix socks in the 3 for 2 offer. Various designs - all fabulous and great addition to my sock basket🧦🧦🧦

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

* * * * *

Brilliant Socks!

Lovely socks with excellent pattern!

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

All-day Comfort

I work in the NHS & am on my feet for most of my 8 hour shift, these bamboo socks are perfect for allowing my feet to breathe & for comfort. I love all the different patterns & colours, these socks are the best.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

In love with socks??!

I’ve Never been in love with socks before. I am an ordinary person and ordinary people don’t fall in love with socks, do they? But since meeting my first pair of “stone painting acorn” socks i realise that until now i have been leading a sad life lacking in sock joy. The pattern on these is just mesmerising, the colour combination dazzling and the soft is just, well, so darn, soft. I immediately ordered four more pairs and am seriously considering buying more because frankly, no other sock is going to get a look in. Please please seasalt make some more socks in wonderful geometric patterns for those of us who are not so keen on the motif patterns. And whilst you’re at it, please can you make these for men also as i have never seen such envy on my partner’s face as when i came trotting in flashing my ankle with these beauties on.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We have Men's socks here- https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/accessories/socks-tights/+mens_3

Best wishes

Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bamboo socks

Love these - a fun design and comfortable.

Posted by  •  5th July 2020

Recently Viewed