Women's Bamboo Arty Socks
Click image to zoom

Women's Bamboo Arty Socks

£6.00

3 for 2 Charity socks

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

Lightweight, bamboo ankle socks, with colourful arty designs to put a smile on your face. Finished with contrast heels, branded soles and comfy, rolled-edge cuffs. Choose from a range of unique designs, inspired by Cornwall.

Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers, and is cut at harvest rather than uprooted, preserving the quality of the soil.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (118 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 118 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Sizing is a little off

The new ‘one-size-fits-all’ sock sizing sadly doesn’t. My old Seasalt bamboo socks always fit perfectly, while this year’s are definitely baggy. I suspect a few trips through the dryer may shrink them slightly, but I still can’t work out how anyone can make a sock to fit everyone from a size 3 to a size 8 - that’s at least a four-inch difference in length!
Thankfully colour/pattern options remain good, although I think there are less choices in the bamboo this season. Hopefully they’ll last as well as they always have, despite feeling somewhat thinner than previously. The non-bamboo ones don’t seem to last nearly as long so my fingers are crossed.

Posted by  •  4th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Rosiemoon,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that you've had issues with the sizing of the socks. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Awesome for Autumn.

Just love the colour and pattern on these socks. Distinctive and different. A winning design for me.

Posted by  •  30th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely bamboo socks

Great bold designs in "Arty" collection. Very soft and comfortable. Now my mother and husband want some

Posted by  •  28th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Socks

Have not worn yet but like all your socks I am sure they will be fine & comfortable.

Posted by  •  22nd October 2020

* * - - -

Disappointed

Referring to two pairs of a different colour which I bought in the summer (crimson red with white birds and green background, with plants, outline sketched in grey) the green ones ripped at the hell I was putting them on last week, and the red ones have a hole under the toes, both after just a few wears/washes, as I circulate them regularly and have a lot of different designs.
I'm a bit disappointed with this, as I love Seasalt clothing and buy most of my favourite things from you. I can sew them up, but it has dented my confidence buying more of this type. They also seem to have shrunk, so maybe that's why they ripped. Sorry to be negative, but these were a let-down as they have lasted such a short time, and they are not the cheapest socks.

Posted by  •  18th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Granny65,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your socks but we're really sorry to hear that they are not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bamboo Socks

Very pleasantly surprised to find these socks were slightly larger than the last pair of Seasalt socks that I bought - a much better fit given the one-size socks are now up to size 8.
Would also like to see in plain colours with soft tops

Posted by  •  8th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Lind,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bliss

Love these socks. So very comfortable and colourful. I like the fact that they are not tight around the ankle. Will be buying more.

Posted by  •  8th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very comfortable to wear

The best socks I've ever bought

Posted by  •  7th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

cute socks

I have several pairs of socks good fit soft top don't slip very comfy wash well all round good socks from sea salt thanks

Posted by  •  6th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice socks!

Look good and snug for the coming months.

Posted by  •  2nd October 2020

Recently Viewed