Men's Box O' Socks
Click image to zoom

Men's Box O' Socks

£35.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

A smart gift box with seven pairs of men's Sailor Socks to keep his feet shipshape every day of the week. These soft, breathable bamboo socks will keep him warm in winter and cool in summer. In iconic Seasalt stripes, they're a fun and colourful present for the salty sea dogs in your life.

Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (187 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 187 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Comfortable wear

Keep buying these socks as presents as they are very popular. Comfortable and with nice colours.

Posted by  •  8th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Perfect gift which,comes highly recommended and is always well received.

Posted by  •  22nd November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My husband’s favourite socks!

My hubby loves these socks. He really likes how they fit and feel.. He will only wear your socks now; his other socks have gone in the bin! Thanks for the lovely new colours.

Posted by  •  18th November 2018

* * * * *

Husbands Favourite Socks

These are my husbands favourite; he hopes for a box of these Sailor Socks every Christmas! The only down side is that they do take longer to dry after washing than everything else!

Posted by  •  15th November 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Mr

Brilliant I have worn these socks for some time would not wear any thing else on my delicate feet

Posted by  •  10th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bought as a Present

Got these as a present for my son. He 'borrowed' a pair of mine and said how very comfortable they are to wear, so part of his christmas present solved. My husband swears by them, so they must be good.

Posted by  •  10th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great socks

Bought as a present for husband. He liked the previous box from a few years ago, and they lasted well.

Posted by  •  14th September 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Disappointing

After initially being impressed with the socks (they felt great on) I found they shrank after five months, becoming uncomfortable to squeeze on to my size 12 feet. And as the heel was now on the sole of my foot, they have worn through where my heel now is.

Posted by  •  5th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best socks

Best socks I’ve had in a long time. Very durable and comfortable, they wash brilliantly and keep their shape.

Posted by  •  1st August 2018

* * * * *

Men's Socks

Excellent purchase. I think this is my 6th box of socks. I love them and so does everyone who sees them!

Posted by  •  12th May 2018

Recently Viewed