Men's Box O' Socks
Click image to zoom

Men's Box O' Socks

£35.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Bamboo (derived viscose), 19% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

A smart gift box with seven pairs of men's Sailor Socks, to keep his feet shipshape every day of the week. These soft, breathable bamboo socks keep feet warm in winter and cool in summer, and have soft toe seams for extra comfort. In iconic Seasalt stripes and nautical designs, they make a failsafe present for the men in your life.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (187 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 187 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

SAILOR SOCKS

Very comfortable socks and great colours .

Posted by  •  20th December 2019

* * * * *

Perfect

These are the only socks my husband will wear! They fit, they stay up and his feet don’t sweat!

Posted by  •  12th December 2019

* * * * *

Lovely socks

These were bought as a gift, but they look great and are beautifully packed.

Posted by  •  11th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

box of socks

brillant.. socks ideal xmas tree pressent. great value too.

Posted by  •  25th October 2019

* * * * *

Stripy Socks 2019

I love these stripy socks, the only onces I can wear now! This box was as good in quality as the one I bought in 2015, so soft and detailed!

Thank you again SeaSaltCornwall!

Posted by  •  9th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Socks

Great socks, really comfortable.

Posted by  •  28th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

box of socks

My husband loves these socks .they feel really good and no nasty rib at the toes.

Posted by  •  4th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Men’s sailor socks

I bought these socks because last year, I was given a box of your socks in the more flamboyant colours. This style are more subtle and can be worn with pretty much any outfit. I like the material and they are a comfortable fit.
I was also impressed with the packaging they arrived in. It contains no plastic and is all recyclable, even the adhesive tape. Well done.
My only criticism is, do socks really need to be packed in such a heavy duty box? Something lighter would do just as well and be better for the environment.

Posted by  •  8th April 2019

Comments:

Dear Tom
Thanks for your review of the Men's Box O'Socks; great to hear you’re pleased with the style and colours. We have a very robust feedback system in place, so I’ll feed your comments about the box to the relevant team for their future consideration.
Best wishes, Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great socks and plasticless packaging

I've been a big fan of seasalt socks for several years; they're the only socks i have. massively impressed when the latest additions to the fleet arrived in the post with absolutely no plastic in the packaging. everything was paper or card. a really good example for others to follow.

Posted by  •  13th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

“Superb product”.

The title says it all, the quality and finish are first class. So comfortable and they do keep your feet nice and fresh. I like the fact that there’s a colour for every day of the week. I’m now going to buy another box. Great packaging so yes they’re well worth the money.

Posted by  •  8th March 2019

Recently Viewed