Men's Sailor Socks
Click image to zoom

Men's Sailor Socks

£6.00

3 for 2 Charity socks

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

79% Bamboo (derived viscose), 20% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

The men's version of our famous Sailor Socks. Soft, breathable bamboo socks that will keep his feet warm in winter and cool in the summer. Fun and colourful for the salty sea dogs in your life.

For every pair of single socks sold, we’ll donate 20p to charity. Find out more about our latest fundraising initiative.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (86 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 86 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great socks

Excellent quality socks in great colours.

Posted by  •  1st November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Grand Socks

Fab colours, fun design good quality as always from Seasalt. You can't fail!

Posted by  •  11th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great socks

Soft fabric, very comfortable socks to wear. The fish pattern makes them fun too!

Posted by  •  4th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous socks

Bought several pairs for my husband for Father's Day. He loves them. Just washed the first pair and they have stayed really soft and smooth. Excellent quality and top marks for comfort.

Posted by  •  19th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Have now found my friends passion ....Seasalt socks

Just loves these socks. My friend Wears them lovingly and now calls them his lucky socks cos he wears them whilst fishing and manages to catch a few. So pleased he likes them. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  18th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Always the prefect gift for my dad/husband and brother, They love fabric and design. Top

Posted by  •  18th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quality Guaranteed

These socks are gifts for the men in my life. I buy them as an additional thought and they are well received. I have bought ladies socks for myself and they are such good quality that I just know my men will like these! You just can’t beat quality and they wash and wear so well.

Posted by  •  28th May 2018

* * * * *

Lovely socks

My husband loves these socks and bought many pairs to replace the ones he bought years ago and has been wearing to death ever since! These later ones are looser around the ankle and the usual high quality of Seasalt products. So better than ever!

Posted by  •  17th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Kepp hubby's feet happy with these socks!

Bought 2 pairs for hubby, he loves the funky. quirky stripes, the bamboo is cool and never cloying. Perfect socks!

Posted by  •  15th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great

Bought these for my hubby - he loves them - comfy & great quality

Posted by  •  14th June 2017

Recently Viewed