Women's Arty Socks
Click image to zoom

Women's Arty Socks

From £4.00 - £6.00

3 for 2 Charity socks

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

78% Cotton (organic), 21% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

Lightweight, organic cotton ankle socks, with colourful arty designs to put a smile on your face. Finished with contrast heels, branded soles and comfy, rolled-edge cuffs. Choose from a range of unique designs, inspired by Cornwall.

For every pair of single socks sold, we’ll donate 20p to charity. Find out more about our latest fundraising initiative.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (121 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 121 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Perfect fit

Beautiful colours and designs as are all my Seasalt socks.

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

* * * * *

Perfect fit

Beautiful colours and designs, as are all my Seasalt socks.

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Lovely and nice to wear. Now I have 10 Socks from Seasalt. I like them all.

Posted by  •  18th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely designs

Love the seasalt designs and took advantage of the 3 for 2 offer which makes them better value :)

Posted by  •  17th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely socks

These are so comfortable, a bit different and so really lovely to wear! Took advantage of the 3 for 2 offer on socks,

Posted by  •  13th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Women’s Arty Socks, seabirds

Lovely pictures on the socks. Sadly tops are too tight. It would be good to have the tops looser so that the socks do nit mark my legs & they are more comfortable.

Posted by  •  10th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback for the Women's Arty Socks. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team.
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Women’s Arty Socks, puffins

I really like puffins so was extremely attracted to these socks. Sadly, the puffins are on the sides when I thought they would be down the fronts, so the puffins are not clearly visible.
The tops of the socks are on the tight side & I would prefer the tops to be looser so that my legs are not marked.

Posted by  •  10th April 2020

Comments:

Hi Pen
Thank you for reviewing the Women's Arty Socks, but we're sorry to hear that they weren't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We've got some other beautiful in our new collection. The Women's Bamboo Arty Socks might just be perfect so do take a look...
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Split sizes would be good

The colour and design (Bird Reserve Dark Wrechage) are lovely and the socks feel comfortable. However, the onesize is meant to fit up to an 8. I am an 8 and they were just about OK for fit, but the heel shape was under my heel rather than at the heel. It would be great if you made two size ranges, e.g. size 3-5 and 6-8 (properly generous 8) because women with small feet must find onesize socks too big as well as women with large feet finding them a bit neat.

Posted by  •  6th April 2020

Comments:

Hi Curlypow
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

dress

first time ordering will definitely order again very fast and efficient ,good quality.

Posted by  •  30th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another lovely pair of socks

I bought these for my Mum, having worn Seasalt socks myself for a number of years. She said "these are great, very soft, lovely style and fit well". Would recommend.

Posted by  •  26th March 2020

Recently Viewed