Women's Arty Socks
Click image to zoom

Women's Arty Socks

£6.00

3 for 2 Charity socks

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

78% Cotton (organic), 21% Polyamide, 1% Elastane

Lightweight, organic cotton ankle socks, with colourful arty designs to put a smile on your face. Finished with contrast heels, branded soles and comfy, rolled-edge cuffs. Choose from a range of unique designs, inspired by Cornwall.

For every pair of single socks sold, we’ll donate 20p to charity. Find out more about our latest fundraising initiative.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (138 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 138 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Socks

Great socks lovely and soft cute fish design and super colour

Posted by  •  24th February 2020

* * * * *

Good fit

I have size 3 feet and find it difficult to buy adult socks that don’t crease up and cause me blisters. These are soft and comfortable. I’m glad I bought three pairs on the offer.

Posted by  •  21st February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cosy toes

Love these socks, so soft and comfortable. The designs are gorgeous too.

Posted by  •  7th February 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Pretty socks

Lovely, wonderful pattern with puffins on. I have yet to wear them.

Posted by  •  23rd January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

disappointed

So disappointed. I have bought socks from Seasalt previously and were good quality. These are thin, just lie the cheap socks that can be bought cheaply from supermarkets etc,
Certainly not worth the premium price.

Posted by  •  19th January 2020

Comments:

Hi Cindy

Thank you for reviewing the Women's Arty Socks. We're sorry to hear they weren't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop them back to us using your free post label.

We've got some other beautiful socks in our collection. The Women's Sailor Socks might just be perfect so do take a look...

Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Favourite socks

I love how stylish they are even though they might be just socks! They wash well and maintain nice colours and shape. Recommended!

Posted by  •  15th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

BEWARE!

I am a big fan of Seasalt and have always loved their socks BUT they no longer last before going into holes. I have 5 pairs that have worn through in a matter of months, the most recent were bought last autumn. Seasalt must have changed something about the construction of their socks because my daughter has some that are at least five years old and are only just wearing through despite being worn lots.

Posted by  •  14th January 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Women's Arty Socks. We're sorry to hear that they haven't lived up to expectations on this occasion. Of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop them back to us using your free post label.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Smartsox

Nice and cheerful patterning, comfortable

Posted by  •  11th January 2020

* * * * *

Lovely socks

Wonderful pattern and so comfortable. A great pair of socks.

Posted by  •  31st December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely socks

Bought these socks for my wife who just loves them.

Posted by  •  26th December 2019

Recently Viewed